Districts

District Location and Boundaries Contact
Big Muddy Ray, Lafayette, and Carroll, Counties in MO Tanner Fuson; 816.569.4926 tanner.fuson@scouting.org
Blue Elk Eastern Jackson County, MO: Blue Springs, Buckner, Grain Valley, Independence, Oak Grove, Sibley, and Sugar Creek Jason Bledsoe; 816.569.4984 
jason.bledsoe@scouting.org
Frontier The Frontier District is not a geographical district. All Units participating in the ScoutReach program are in the Frontier District Niel Campbell; 816.569.4949
niel.campbell@scouting.org
Golden Eagle

Serves the North Kansas City, Liberty, Smithville, Kearney, Excelsior Springs, and Lawson School Districts

Kerry Jorn; 816-569-4937
kerry.jorn@scouting.org

High Trail

Serves the Lee’s Summit, Raytown, Grandview, Hickman Mills, and Lone Jack School Districts

Daniel Hemphill; 816.569.4961 daniel.hemphill@scouting.org
Iron Horse

Serve the Olathe, Spring Hill, DeSoto, and Gardner/Edgerton School Districts

Michael Charlesworth; 816.569.4941
michael.charlesworth@scouting.org
Kaw Wyandotte and Leavenworth counties in KS Janell Neal; 816.569.4983 janell.neal@scouting.org
Lone Bear Johnson, Henry, Bates, and St. Clair Counties in MO David Riker; 816-569-4974 david.riker@scouting.org
Mormon Trail The Mormon Trail District is not a geographical district. All LDS are units in the Mormon Trail District.  
Northern Lights

Serves the Park Hill, Platte County RIII, West Platte RII, and North Platte RI School Districts

Anthony Gonnello; 816.569.4966 Anthony.gonnello@scouting.org
Pelathe Douglas County KS Paul Taylor; 816.569.4913 paul.taylor@scouting.org
Pioneer Trails Metropolitan Kansas City including the Kansas City, Missouri and Center School districts Josepha Lara-Smith; 816.569.4938 josepha.lara-smith@scouting.org
Shawnee Trails Serves the Shawnee Mission School District Jenna Bentrop; 816.569.4969 jenna.bentrop@scouting.org
Soaring Eagle

Serves the Blue Valley School District

Matt Gettys; 816.569.4970
matthew.gettys@scouting.org
Spirit Trail

Serves the Belton, Raymore-Peculiar, Pleasant Hill, Strasburg, East Lynn, Harrisonville, Midway, Drexel, Cass County R-V, Sherwood-Cass, Miami, Adrian, Ballard, Butler, Hudson, and Rich Hill school districts.

Cami Marcom; 816.569.4970 cami.marcom@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Anderson, Franklin, Linn,and Miami counties in KS Travis Thompson; 816.569.4973 travis.thompson2@scouting.org