Districts

District Location and Boundaries Contact
Big Muddy Ray, Lafayette, and Carroll, Counties in MO Kevin Williams; 816.569.4954 kevin.williams@scouting.org
Blue Elk Eastern Jackson County, MO: Blue Springs, Buckner, Grain Valley, Independence, Oak Grove, Sibley, and Sugar Creek Jason Bledsoe; 816.569.4984 
jason.bledsoe@scouting.org
Frontier The Frontier District is not a geographical district. All Units participating in the ScoutReach program are in the Frontier District LaKisha Martin; 816.569.4960
lakisha.martin@scouting.org
Golden Eagle Serves the North Kansas City, Liberty, Smithville, Kearney, Excelsior Springs, and Lawson School Districts Tanner Fuson; 816.569.4926
tanner.fuson@scouting.org
High Trail

Serves the Lee’s Summit, Raytown, Grandview, Hickman Mills, and Lone Jack School Districts

Daniel Hemphill; 816.569.4961 daniel.hemphill@scouting.org
Iron Horse

Serve the Olathe, Spring Hill, DeSoto, and Gardner/Edgerton School Districts

Niel Campbell; 816.569.4949
niel.campbell@scouting.org
Kaw Wyandotte and Leavenworth counties in KS Janell Neal; 816.569.4983
janell.neal@scouting.org
Lone Bear Johnson, Henry, Bates, and St. Clair Counties in MO Brandon Gawel; 816-569-4974 brandon.gawel@scouting.org
Mormon Trail The Mormon Trail District is not a geographical district. All LDS are units in the Mormon Trail District.  
Northern Lights

Serves the Park Hill, Platte County RIII, West Platte RII, and North Platte RI School Districts

 
Pelathe Douglas County KS Paul Taylor; 816.569.4913
paul.taylor@scouting.org
Pioneer Trails Metropolitan Kansas City including the Kansas City, Missouri and Center School districts Marielena Marroquin; 816.569.4929 marielena.marroquin@scouting.org
Shawnee Trails Serves the Shawnee Mission School DistrictMatt Matt Thoman; 816.569.4918
matthew.thoman@scouting.org
Soaring Eagle

Serves the Blue Valley School District

Matt Gettys; 816.569.4970
matthew.gettys@scouting.org
Spirit Trail Serves the Belton, Raymore-Peculiar, Pleasant Hill, Strasburg, East Lynn, Harrisonville, Midway, Drexel, Cass County R-V, Sherwood-Cass, Miami, Adrian, Ballard, Butler, Hudson, and Rich Hill school districts. Brandon Ogweno; 816.569.4940
brandon.ogweno@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Anderson, Franklin, Linn,and Miami counties in KS Travis Thompson; 816.569.4973 travis.thompson2@scouting.org