Districts

District Location and Boundaries Contact
Blue Elk Eastern Jackson County, MO: Blue Springs, Buckner, Grain Valley, Independence, Oak Grove, Sibley, and Sugar Creek Jason Bledsoe; 816.569.4984 
jason.bledsoe@scouting.org
Frontier The Frontier District is not a geographical district. All Units participating in the ScoutReach program are in the Frontier District LaKisha Martin; 816.569.4960
lakisha.martin@scouting.org
North Star Serves the North Kansas City, Liberty, Smithville, Kearney, Excelsior Springs, and Lawson School Districts Tanner Fuson; 816.569.4926
tanner.fuson@scouting.org
Three Trails

Serves the Lee’s Summit, Raytown, Grandview, Hickman Mills, and Lone Jack School Districts

Daniel Hemphill; 816.569.4961 daniel.hemphill@scouting.org
Iron Horse

Serve the Olathe, Spring Hill, DeSoto, and Gardner/Edgerton School Districts

Niel Campbell; 816.569.4949
niel.campbell@scouting.org
Kaw Wyandotte and Leavenworth counties in KS Travis Thompson; 816.569.4973
 travis.thompson2@scouting.org
Lone Bear Johnson, Henry, Bates, and St. Clair Counties in MO Brandon Gawel; 816-569-4974 brandon.gawel@scouting.org
Pelathe Douglas County KS Paul Taylor; 816.569.4913
paul.taylor@scouting.org
Soaring Eagle

Serves the Blue Valley School District

Matt Gettys; 816.569.4970
matthew.gettys@scouting.org
Spirit Trail Serves the Adrian R-V, Ballard, Belton, Butler, Cass County, Drexel, East Lynne, Harrisonville, Hudson, Hume, Miami, Midway, Pleasant Hill, Raymore-Peculiar, Rich Hill, Sherwood-Cass, Strasburg and school districts. John Kochay; 816.569.4940
john.kochay@scouting.org