Districts

 

District Location and Boundaries Contact
Blue Elk Eastern Jackson County, MO and Central Lafayette County: Blue Springs, Buckner, Grain Valley, Independence, Oak Grove, Sibley, Sugar Creek, Lexington, Wellington, and Waverly Jason Bledsoe; 816.569.4984 
jason.bledsoe@scouting.org
Frontier The Frontier District is not a geographical district. All Units participating in the ScoutReach program are in the Frontier District LaKisha Martin; 816.569.4960
lakisha.martin@scouting.org
North Star Serves Platte, Clay, Ray, and Carrol Counties  
Three Trails

Serves the Lee’s Summit, Kansas City (MO), Center, Raytown, Grandview, Hickman Mills, and Lone Jack School Districts

Garrett Giles; 816.569.4961
garrett.giles@scouting.org
Iron Horse

Serve the Olathe, Spring Hill, DeSoto, and Gardner/Edgerton School Districts

Dennis Spitler; 816.569.4949
dennis.spitler@scouting.org

Kaw Wyandotte and Leavenworth Counties in KS and Shawnee Mission School District Brandon Gawel; 816.569.4974
brandon.gawel@scouting.org
Lone Bear Johnson, Henry, Bates, and St. Clair Counties in MO John Hennessy; 816-569-4967 
john.hennessy@scouting.org
Pelathe Serves Douglas, Franklin and Anderson Counties in KS  
Soaring Eagle

Serves the Blue Valley School District and Miami and Linn Counties in KS

Matt Gettys; 816.569.4970
matthew.gettys@scouting.org
Spirit Trail Serves the Adrian R-V, Ballard, Belton, Butler, Cass County, Drexel, East Lynne, Harrisonville, Hudson, Hume, Miami, Midway, Pleasant Hill, Raymore-Peculiar, Rich Hill, Sherwood-Cass, Strasburg and school districts. Janell Neal; 816.569.4983
janell.neal@scouting.org