District Contacts and Boundaries

District Location and Boundaries Contact
Big Muddy Ray, Lafayette, and Carroll, Counties in MO James Arcano; 816.569.4941 james.arcano@scouting.org
Blue Elk Eastern Jackson County, MO: Blue Springs, Buckner, Grain Valley, Independence, Oak Grove, Sibley, and Sugar Creek Grant Dealy; 816.569.4956 Grant.Dealy@scouting.org
Frontier The Frontier District is not a geographical district. All Units participating in the ScoutReach program are in the Frontier District Dusty Boatright; 816-569-4967
Golden Eagle

Serves the North Kansas City, Liberty, Smithville, Kearney, Excelsior Springs, and Lawson School Districts

Stepahnie Regalia; 816.569.4929 stephanie.regalia@scouting.org

High Trail

Serves the Lee’s Summit, Raytown, Grandview, Hickman Mills, and Lone Jack School Districts

Ann Wasman; 816.569.4961 ann.wasman@scouting.org
Iron Horse

Serve the Olathe, Spring Hill, DeSoto, and Gardner/Edgerton School Districts

Cortland Bolles; 816.569.4932
Kaw Wyandotte and Leavenworth counties in KS Kyle Fulbright; 816.569.4982 kylefulbright@scouting.org
Lone Bear Johnson, Henry, Bates, and St. Clair Counties in MO David Riker; 816-569-4974 david.riker@scouting.org
Mormon Trail The Mormon Trail District is not a geographical district. All LDS are units in the Mormon Trail District. Jason Bledsoe; 816.569.4984 Jason.Bledsoe@scoutng.org
Northern Lights

Serves the Park Hill, Platte County RIII, West Platte RII, and North Platte RI School Districts

Elisa Corry; 816.569.4966 Celisa.corry@scouting.org
Pelathe Douglas County KS Randy Kidder; 816.569.4954 Randy.Kidder@scouting.org
Pioneer Trails Metropolitan Kansas City including the Kansas City, Missouri and Center School districts Niel Campbell; 816.569.4949 niel.campbell@scouting.org
Shawnee Trails Serves the Shawnee Mission School District Jenna Bentrop; 816.569.4969 jenna.bentrop@scouting.org
Soaring Eagle

Serves the Blue Valley School District

Lizz Rhodus; 816.569.4970 elizabeth.rhodus@scouting.org
Spirit Trail

Serves the Belton, Raymore-Peculiar, Pleasant Hill, Strasburg, East Lynn, Harrisonville, Midway, Drexel, Cass County R-V, Sherwood-Cass, Miami, Adrian, Ballard, Butler, Hudson, and Rich Hill school districts.

Cami Marcom; 816.569.4970 cami.marcom@scouting.org
Twin Rivers Anderson, Franklin, Linn,and Miami counties in KS Katie Machutta; 816.569.4973 katie.machutta@scouting.org