District Key 3   District Membership Team   District Finance Team

District Program Team   District Members-at-Large

District Commissioner Leadership

District Key 3 Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chair Stan Lloyd 913.424.7162 stanlloyd70@gmail.com
District Commissioner Scott A. Smith 913.707.7540 scottasmith526@gmail.com
District Executive Dennis Spitler 816.569.4949 dennis.spitler@scouting.org
       

District Commissioner Leadership

For a complete list of Unit Commissioner assignments, go to Iron Horse Unit Service.

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Commissioner Scott A. Smith 913.707.7540 scottasmith526@gmail.com IH Unit Service
Roundtable Assistant District Commissioner Kristi Ogle 913.909.0877 kogleinkc@gmail.com IH Unit Service
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Jeff Wandtke 913.515.1598 jwandtke@aol.com IH Unit Service
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Jason Faulkner .913.710-8219 jfrugbylock@yahoo.com IH Unit Service
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner       IH Unit Service

District Operating Committee Leadership

Membership Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Membership Zach Bradley 816.718.6285 zbradley4022@gmail.com IH Membership

School Night Chair

      IH Membership
Gardner Zone Chair Christine O'Connor 913.269.4042 christine.oconnor91@gmail.com IH Membership
Olathe Zone Chair       IH Membership
Desoto Zone Chair Zach Bradley 816.718.6285 zbradley4022@gmail.com IH Membership
Spring Hill Zone Chair Kevin Herndon   kevinrherndon@gmail.com IH Membership
Webelos to Scout/Scout Recruiting       IH Membership
Scoutbook/Recharter       IH Membership
International Scouting Chair Christine O'Connor 913.269.4042 christine.oconnor91@gmail.com IH Membership

Finance Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Finance       IH Finance
FOS Community Events Chair       IH Finance
         
         
         

Program Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Program Tony Jackowski 913.522.9159 tjackowski1@comcast.net IH Activities & Camping
Camping Chair Bill O'Connor 913.302.8549 boconn7@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Activities Chair Zac Lavicky   lavickyz@gmail.com
Pinewood Derby Chair Zac Lavicky     IH Activities & Camping
Fishing Derby Chair Mike Schmitt 913.948.1116 mikeschmitt01@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Fall Camporee Chair       IH Activities & Camping
Cub-A-Palooza Chair Alisha Harding 816.810.3433 alisha.harding98@gmail.com  
STEM Chair       IH Activities & Camping
OA Chapter Advisor Marty Fahncke 913.709.8866   IH Activities & Camping
VOA Chair       IH Activities & Camping
High Adventure Chair Bill O'Connor 913.302.8549 boconn7@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
         
Advancement Chair Doug Machamer 913.226.1075 dmachamer9@gmail.com IH Advancement
Eagle Board of Review Chair Quinn Greenhalgh 913.780.5580 qgreenhalgh@gmail.com IH Advancement
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair Mike Schmitt 913-948-1116 mikeschmitt01@gmail.com IH Advancement
Merit Badge Forum Chair Doug Machamer   dmachamer9@gmail.com IH Advancement
Unit Advancement Chair       IH Advancement
         
Training Chair Gregory Ogan   gregory.ogan913@gmail.com IH Training
Cub Scout Training Coordinator       IH Training
Scouts BSA Training Coordinator       IH Training
Venturing Training Coordinator       IH Training
Wood Badge / NYLT Promotion Chair Gregory Ogan   gregory.ogan913@gmail.com IH Training
         
Marketing Chair & Communications Alisha Harding 816.810.3433 alisha.harding98@gmail.com IH Unit Service