District Key 4   District Membership Team   District Finance Team

District Program Team   District Members-at-Large

District Commissioner Leadership

District Key 3 Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chair John Harding 913.940.1961 jwharding89@gmail.com
District Commissioner Scott A. Smith 913.707.7540 scottasmith526@gmail.com
District Executive Dennis Spitler 816.569.4949 dennis.spitler@scouting.org
       

District Commissioner Leadership

For a complete list of Unit Commissioner assignments, go to Iron Horse Unit Service.

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Commissioner Scott A. Smith 913.707.7540 scottasmith526@gmail.com IH Unit Service
Roundtable Assistant District Commissioner Kristi Ogle 913.909.0877 kristiogle@yahoo.com IH Unit Service
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Jeff Wandtke 913.515.1598 jwandtke@aol.com IH Unit Service
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner John Dunn 913.402.4984 jdunn_41@att.net IH Unit Service
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Jay Gillette 913.927.5193 jaygillette@hotmail.com IH Unit Service

District Operating Committee Leadership

Membership Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Membership Zach Bradley 816.718.6285 zbradley4022@gmail.com IH Membership

School Night Chair

      IH Membership
Gardner Zone Chair Christine O'Connor 913.269.4042 christine.oconnor91@gmail.com IH Membership
Olathe Zone Chair       IH Membership
Desoto Zone Chair Zach Bradley 816.718.6285 zbradley4022@gmail.com IH Membership
Spring Hill Zone Chair Kevin Herndon   kevinrherndon@gmail.com IH Membership
Webelos to Scout/Scout Recruiting Daniel Schimpfoessl 913.708.4108 daniel@schimpfoessl.com IH Membership
Scoutbook/Recharter Ben Wake 913.207.3804 bwake.3cr@gmail.com IH Membership
International Scouting Chair Christine O'Connor 913.269.4042 christine.oconnor91@gmail.com IH Membership

Finance Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Finance Steve Sachs     IH Finance
FOS Community Events Chair Nick Cooley   nicholas.d.cooley@gmail.com IH Finance
         
         
         

Program Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Program Tony Jackowski 913.522.9159 tjackowski1@comcast.net IH Activities & Camping
Camping Chair Bill O'Connor 913.302.8549 boconn7@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Activities Chair Zac Lavicky   lavickyz@gmail.com
Pinewood Derby Chair Tim Parrish 816.820.8022 tmparrish@hotmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Fishing Derby Chair Mike Schmitt 913.948.1116 mikeschmitt01@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Fall Camporee Chair Randy Warner 913.522.9039 scouting.randy@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
         
STEM Chair Zac Lavicky   lavickyz@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
OA Chapter Advisor Skip McGurk 913.530.1690 SkipM@greenlightds.com IH Activities & Camping
VOA Chair Jay Gillette 913.927.5192 jaygillette@hotmail.com IH Activities & Camping
High Adventure Chair Bill O'Connor 913.302.8549 boconn7@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
         
Advancement Chair Doug Machamer 913.226.1075 dmachamer9@gmail.com IH Advancement
Eagle Board of Review Chair Quinn Greenhalgh 913.780.5580 qgreenhalgh@gmail.com IH Advancement
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair Mike Scmitt 913-948-1116 mikeschmitt01@gmail.com IH Advancement
Merit Badge Forum Chair Doug Machamer   dmachamer9@gmail.com IH Advancement
Unit Advancement Chair Martha Naylor   martha.naylor@scouting.org IH Advancement
         
Training Chair Gregory Ogan   gregory.ogan913@gmail.com IH Training
Cub Scout Training Coordinator Hurley Bryant 805.285.8667 h.dbryant1@yahoo.com IH Training
Scouts BSA Training Coordinator       IH Training
Venturing Training Coordinator Jay Gillette 913.927.5192 jaygillette@hotmail.com IH Training
Wood Badge / NYLT Promotion Chair       IH Training
         
Marketing Chair Alisha Harding 816.810.3433 alisha.harding98@gmail.com IH Unit Service