District Key 3 Leadership

District Chair Stan Lloyd 913.424.7162 stanlloyd70@gmail.com
District Commissioner Jason Faulkner 913.710.8219 ironhorsedc33@gmail.com
District Executive David James 816.569.4967 david.james@scouting.org

Iron Horse District Commissioner Leadership

To find out who your Unit Commissioner is, contact Jason Faulkner. To learn more about the Commissioner Corp, see the Unit Service Page.

District Commissioner Jason Faulkner 913.710.8219 ironhorsedc33@gmail.com
Roundtable Commissioner Kristi Ogle 913.909.0877 kogleinkc@gmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Grant Vrooman 405.306.5081 grantpv@gmail.com
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Jeff Wandtke 913.764.8413 jwandtke@aol.com

Iron Horse District Committee

Contact information not listed? Contact Stan Llyod or David James.

Membership Committee

District Vice Chair of Membership Sherri French 913.749.2478 srfinks@gmail.com
Gardner-Edgerton Zone Chair Christine O'Connor 913.269.4042 christine.oconnor91@gmail.com
Olathe Zone Chair Kathy Vrooman 405.763.9373 kathrynann1977@gmail.com
De Soto Zone Chair Vacant    
Spring Hill Zone Chair Vacant    
Youth Retention Chair Vacant    
Renewal Coordinator Martha Naylor    
Youth Recovery Champion Vacant    
AOL to Scout Chair Grant Vrooman 405.306.5081 grantpv@gmail.com

Finance Committee

District Vice Chair of Finance Vacant Email Phone
Friends of Scouting Chair Vacant    
Patron FOS Chair Barry Sullivan    
Community FOS Chair Vacant    
Popcorn Kernal Vacant    

Program Committee

District Vice-Chair of Program Cindy Scardino 913.515.4672 crscardino@yahoo.com
Camping Chair Bill O'Connor 913.302.8549 billoconnor7@gmail.com 
OA Chapter Adviser Patty Ganaden 913.689.9946 patty.ganaden@gmail.com
Camping Promotion Coordinator Vacant    
High Adventure Coord. Vacant    

Camporee Chair

Vacant    
       
Advancement Chair Doug Machamer 913.226.1075 dmachamer9@gmail.com
Life to Eagle Coordinator Quinn Greenhalgh 913.780.5580 qgreenhalgh@gmail.com
Life to Eagle Coach Harry Mullins    
Merit Badge Training Chair Mike Schmitt 913.948.1116 mikeschmitt01@gmail.com
Merit Badge Forum Chair Doug Machamer 913.226.1075 dmachamer9@gmail.com
Awards and Recognition Chair Vacant    
Religious Emblems Coordinator Mark Brewer    
       
Activities Chair Vacant    
Pinewood Derby Chair Jason Poland    
Fishing Derby Chair Mike Schmitt 913.948.1116 mikeschmitt01@gmail.com
Cub-A-Palooza Chair Vacant    
Webelos Walkabout Jeff Wandtke    
District Dinner Chair Karen Creech    
Cub Family Campout Chair Vacant    
       
Training Chair Gregory Ogan   gregory.ogan913@gmail.com
Cub Scout Training Coordinator Vacant    
Scouts BSA Training Coordinator

Vacant

   

At-Large Members

District Vice Chair Vacant    
Public Relations Chair Vacant    
Nominating Chair Cathy Puls    
Risk Management Chair Dave Weerts    
At-Large Member Jeffrey Schoonover    
At-Large Member Brandee Garr    
At-Large Member David McCreight