District Key 4   District Membership Team   District Finance Team

District Program Team   District Members-at-Large

District Commissioner Leadership

District Key 4 Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Dan Koontz 479.899.7868 dan@dankoontz.com
District Commissioner      
District Director Niel Campbell 816.569.4949 niel.campbell@scouting.org
District Executive Heather Martin 816.569.4964 Heather.Martin@scouting.org

District Commissioner Leadership

For a complete list of Unit Commissioner assignments, go to Iron Horse Unit Service.

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Commissioner       IH Unit Service
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Bruce Wagar 816.863.4722 bawagar@gmail.com IH Unit Service
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner John Dunn 913.402.4984 jdunn_41@att.net IH Unit Service
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Josh Wandtke 913.558.3610 fastmovingwasp@yahoo.com IH Unit Service
Lion & Tiger Den Leader Mentor Pam Wilson 913.220.3312 pamkcfan@gmail.com IH Unit Service

District Operating Committee Leadership

Membership Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Membership Christine O'Connor 913.269.4042 christine.oconnor91@gmail.com IH Membership

Cub Scout School Night Co-Chair

Steve Sanford 913.927.9108 ssanford185@gmail.com IH Membership
Webelos Transition Chair       IH Membership
New Unit Chair       IH Membership
Relationships Chair Carrie Munayn 913.829.6743 carriemunyan@yahoo.com IH Membership
Religious Emblem Coordinator Carrie Munayn 913.829.6743 carriemunyan@yahoo.com IH Membership
International Scouting Chair Christine O'Connor 913.269.4042 christine.oconnor91@gmail.com IH Membership
Scouts with Disabilities Chair Mindy Killion   mjkaudio@hotmail.com IH Membership

Finance Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Finance       IH Finance
Overall FOS Chair Dan Himmelberg 913.338.5498 xpressideas@sbcglobal.net IH Finance
FOS Family Chair Jeff Hopkins 913.484.6155 jeffhopkins67@gmail.com IH Finance
FOS Patron Lunch Chair       IH Finance
FOS Community Chair       IH Finance
FOS Boy Scout Breakfast Chair       IH Finance
Popcorn Kernel Matt Vandecreek 816.803.3584 mjvscout@gmail.com IH Finance
Popcorn Distribution Chair       IH Finance
Popcorn Promotion Chair       IH Finance
Popcorn Target Unit Chair       IH Finance
James E West Fellowship Chair Val Schaaf 913.522.4635 vschaff09@gmail.com IH Finance

Program Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Program Jim Forson 816.941.8036 jim.forson@hpe.com IH Activities & Camping
Activities and Civic Service Chair       IH Activities & Camping
District Dinner Chair Tony Jackowski 913.307.9118 tjackowski1@comcast.net IH Activities & Camping
Klondike Derby Chair       IH Activities & Camping
Pinewood Derby Chair       IH Activities & Camping
Fishing Derby Chair Mike Schmitt 913.948.1116 mikeschmitt01@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Fall Camporee Chair       IH Activities & Camping
Community Day of Service Chair       IH Activities & Campingv
Webelos Walkabout Chair Jeff Wandtke 913.764.8413 jwandtke@aol.com IH Activities & Camping
Webelos Overnight Adventure Patrick Beane 913.207.7177 pbean@sbcglobal.net IH Activities & Camping
Advancement Chair Gordon Harton 913.706.6765 gfharton@gmail.com IH Advancement
Eagle Board of Review Chair Quinn Greenhalgh 913.780.5580 qgreenhalgh@gmail.com IH Advancement
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair Mike Scmitt 913-948-1116 mikeschmitt01@gmail.com IH Advancement
Merit Badge Forum Chair Scott Tobias 913.766.1427 sdtobias1@gmail.com IH Advancement
Camping Chair Jeff Smith 913.209.7693 jefflikestoread@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Cub Scout Camp Promotion Chair       IH Activities & Camping
Boy Scout Camp Promotion Chair       IH Activities & Camping
Day Camp Director        
Day Camp Program Director        
OA Chapter Advisor Skip McGurk 913.530.1690 SkipM@greenlightds.com IH Activities & Camping
VOA Chair Jay Gillette 913.927.5192 jaygillette@hotmail.com IH Activities & Camping
High Adventure Chair Bill O'Connor 913.302.8549 billoconnor7@yahoo.com IH Activities & Camping
Jamboree Promotion Chair Jeff Wandtke 913.764.8413 jwandtke@aol.com IH Activities & Camping
Training Chair John Harding 913.940.1961 jwharding89@gmail.com IH Training
Cub Scout Training Coordinator       IH Training
Boy Scout Training Coordinator       IH Training
Venturing Training Coordinator       IH Training
Wood Badge / NYLT Promotion Chair       IH Training
Public Relations Chair Alisha Harding 816.810.3433 alisha.harding98@gmail.com IH Unit Service
STEM Chair Doug Macamer 913.685.1035 douglas.machamer@ericsson.com IH Advancement
Risk Management Chair Dave Weerts 913.706.0214 bsaeagle75@yahoo.com IH Unit Service
Youth Protection Chair       IH Unit Service