District Key 4   District Membership Team   District Finance Team

District Program Team   District Members-at-Large

District Commissioner Leadership

District Key 4 Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chair John Harding 913.940.1961 jwharding89@gmail.com
District Commissioner Scott A. Smith 913.707.7540 scottasmith526@gmail.com
District Director Niel Campbell 816.569.4949 niel.campbell@scouting.org
District Executive Heather Martin 816.569.4964 Heather.Martin@scouting.org

District Commissioner Leadership

For a complete list of Unit Commissioner assignments, go to Iron Horse Unit Service.

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Commissioner Scott A. Smith 913.707.7540 scottasmith526@gmail.com IH Unit Service
Roundtable Assistant District Commissioner Kristi Ogle 913.909.0877 kristiogle@yahoo.com IH Unit Service
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Kevin Herndon 913.707.7212 kevinrherndon@gmail.com IH Unit Service
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner John Dunn 913.402.4984 jdunn_41@att.net IH Unit Service
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Jay Gillette 913.927.5193 jaygillette@hotmail.com IH Unit Service

District Operating Committee Leadership

Membership Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Membership Christine O'Connor 913.269.4042 christine.oconnor91@gmail.com IH Membership

Cub Scout School Night Co-Chair

Carmen Hollerich 913.484.1154 ccarmen@hollerich.net IH Membership
Gardner Zone Chair Christine O'Connor 913.269.4042 christine.oconnor91@gmail.com IH Membership
Olathe Zone Chair Zach Haddock     IH Membership
Desoto Zone Chair Zach Bradley 816.718.6285 zbradley4022@gmail.com IH Membership
Spring Hill Zone Chair Steve Sanford 913.927.9108 ssanford185@gmail.com IH Membership
Webelos to Scout/Scout Recruiting Daniel Schimpfoessl 913.708.4108 daniel@schimpfoessl.com IH Membership
Scoutbook/Recharter Ben Wake 816.616.6098 bwake.3cr@gmail.com IH Membership
International Scouting Chair Christine O'Connor 913.269.4042 christine.oconnor91@gmail.com IH Membership

Finance Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Finance Danny Himmelberg 913.338.5496 xpressideas@sbcglobal.net IH Finance
FOS Patron Lunch Chair       IH Finance
FOS Community Events Chair Cindy Scardino 913.515.4672 crscardino@yahoo.com IH Finance
FOS Team Colby Jones 816.674.6704 colbyjones.cpa@gmail.com IH Finance
Popcorn Kernel Matt Vandecreek 816.803.3584 mjvscout@gmail.com IH Finance
James E West Fellowship Chair Val Schaaf 913.522.4635 vschaff09@gmail.com IH Finance

Program Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Webpage

District Vice-Chair of Program Tony Jackoski   tjackowski1@comcast.net IH Activities & Camping
Camping Chair Bill O'Connor 913.302.8549 boconn7@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Activities Chair Kevin Gibson 816.304.3461 jayhawk73@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Civic Service Chair Steve Sanford 913.927.9108 ssanford185@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Day Camp Director Mark Harvey 913.433.3081 mark.harvey@stmary.edu IH Activities & Camping
Day Camp Program Director Nick Cooley 913.238.7551 cubmaster@pack3456ks.com IH Activities & Camping
Day Camp Logistics Director Jim Savage 913.706.1657 pack3388@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Day Camp Range Director Shawn Bullock   sbullocksunny@yahoo.com IH Activities & Camping
Day Camp Registrar  Lorri Kearns   lkkearns@kc.rr.com IH Activities & Camping
Pinewood Derby Chair Tim Parrish 816.820.8022 tmparrish@hotmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Fishing Derby Chair Mike Schmitt 913.948.1116 mikeschmitt01@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Fall Camporee Chair Randy Warner 913.522.9039 scouting.randy@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
Community Day of Service Chair Steve Sanford 913.927.9108 ssanford185@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
STEM Chair Zac Lavicky   lavickyz@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
OA Chapter Advisor Skip McGurk 913.530.1690 SkipM@greenlightds.com IH Activities & Camping
VOA Chair Jay Gillette 913.927.5192 jaygillette@hotmail.com IH Activities & Camping
High Adventure Chair Bill O'Connor 913.302.8549 boconn7@gmail.com IH Activities & Camping
         
Advancement Chair Doug Machamer 913.226.1075 dmachamer9@gmail.com IH Advancement
Eagle Board of Review Chair Quinn Greenhalgh 913.780.5580 qgreenhalgh@gmail.com IH Advancement
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair Mike Scmitt 913-948-1116 mikeschmitt01@gmail.com IH Advancement
Merit Badge Forum Chair Scott Tobias 913.766.1427 sdtobias1@gmail.com IH Advancement
Unit Advancement Chair Martha Naylor   martha.naylor@scouting.org IH Advancement
         
Training Chair Greg Ogan   gregory.ogan913@gmail.com IH Training
Cub Scout Training Coordinator Hurley Bryant 805.285.8667 h.dbryant1@yahoo.com IH Training
Scouts BSA Training Coordinator       IH Training
Venturing Training Coordinator Jay Gillette 913.927.5192 jaygillette@hotmail.com IH Training
Wood Badge / NYLT Promotion Chair       IH Training
         
Marketing Chair Alisha Harding 816.810.3433 alisha.harding98@gmail.com IH Unit Service
         
Risk Management Chair Dave Weerts 913.706.0214 bsaeagle75@yahoo.com IH Unit Service