Sporting Clays Classic


Get ready! It's just around the corner!  The 21st Annual Sporting Clays Classic is scheduled for October 2, 2021 at Powder Creek Shooting Park.  Come join us for a day packed with shooting, prizes, auctions, games, and raffle drawings.  Check back here for a link to pre-order tickets for raffles and games.

Learn More & Register

Chris Hodgdon, Owner, Hodgdon Powder

2021 Event Committee
Gus Bader, President, TriStar Sporting Arms

Jack Cannon, National Accounts Manager, Davidson's Inc.
Travis Dale, Transportation Management Specialist, State Tractor Trucking
Marc Elkins, Retired, Cerner Corporation
Dan Jones, APAC - Kansas
Norm Messner, Senior Vice President, Arvest Bank
Jim Parker, President, E&K of Kansas City
BJ Powell, Project Executive, Burns & McDonnell
Zack Shafran, Waddell & Reed
Jason Spengel, Assistant Manager, Powder Creek Shooting Park
Brent Worley, Owner, Wall Ties & Forms Inc.
Tim Yoder, Electrical Detailer, Burns & McDonnell


  • 2021 Teams
    Allied Construction
    APAC - Kansas
    Arvest Bank
    Barber Financial
    Bob Bloss
    Brent Worley
    Brian Streich
    Brinkmann Constructors
    Bruce Snyder
    Capital Electric
    Commerce Bank
    Cornerstone Companies
    Dimensional Innovations
    E&K of Kansas City
    Federal Ammunition
    First State Bank of St. Charles

  • Garmin
    Great Plains Guns
    Hodgdon Powder
    Hodgson Law Firm
    Holliday Sand & Stone
    J.M. Fahey Construction
    Jack Cannon
    Jim Still
    Marc Elkins
    Mike Rainen
    Oddo Development
    RAU Construction
    State Tractor
    The Dive Shop
    Torgeson Electric
    Tristar Sporting Arms
    Wachter Electric
    Zack Shafran