Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Ken Green 913-706-1980

klg@mitchcap.com     

District Commissioner Paul Bertrand 913-488-8332 pbertrand@gbateam.com 
District Director Matt Gettys 816-569-4970 matthew.gettys@scouting.org
       
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Laura Flores 913-207-5463 lauraflo7@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332 rfiori@kc.rr.com
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332 rfiori@kc.rr.com
Sea Scout Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332 rfiori@kc.rr.com
       
Finance Committee      
Vice Chair of Finance Vacant    
FOS Community Chair Vacant    
FOS Patron Luncheon Chair Vacant    
Popcorn Kernel Becki Clary 913-963-7282 sepopcornkernel@gmail.com
       
Membership Committee      
Vice Chair of Membership Stephanie Kohl 405-210-1198  
Cub Scout Recruiting Chair Stephanie Kohl 405-210-1198  
Webelos to Scout Transition Chair Vacant    

New Unit Chair

Vacant    
       
Program Committee      
Vice Chair of Program Mark Garcia 913-226-8793 mark@garciakc.com
Activities Chair Bill Rosich 913-904-4465 ugawino@gmail.com
Advancement Chair Herb Strain 314-677-4719 hastrain@aol.com
Camping Chair Nick Strain 913-634-0009 nicka2007@gmail.com
Day Camp Director Sandie Coombs 404-849-1073 sandiecoombs@outlook.com
Day Camp Program Director Rob Day 913-669-6477 rmdayks@yahoo.com  
Marketing/PR Chair Ron Clary 913-231-6090 clarycreative@gmail.com
Training Chair Steven Kohn 816-795-9393 kckohn@kc.rr.com