District Chairman Dave Timpe 913-226-3566 dwtimpe@gmail.com
District Commissioner Mary Kilkenny 913-645-9625 kilkennym12@gmail.com
District Director Matt Gettys 816-569-4970 matthew.gettys@scouting.org 
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Stephanie Kohl 405-210-1198 Stephaniekohl@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332 rfiori@kc.rr.com
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332 rfiori@kc.rr.com
Finance Committee      
Overall IiC Chair John McCabe   johnmikemac@yahoo.com
IiC Family Chair Jim Cook   cook.jimr@gmail.com
IiC Community Chair Vacant    
IiC Patron Luncheon Chair Vacant    
Popcorn Kernel Becki Clary   bclary@kc.rr.com
Membership Committee      

Vice Chair of Support

Paul Bertrand   pbertrand@everestkc.net 
Membership Chair N/A    
Cub Scout Recruiting Chair Kathi Cook   cookkathi@gmail.com
Webelos to Scout Transition Chair Kim Westerfield   kimberly.westerfield@garmin.com
New Unit Chair N/A    
SOS Chair Jenny Meade   jennymeade311@gmail.com
Marketing/PR Chair Ron Clary    
Program Committee        
Vice Chair of Program Mark Garcia   mark@garciakc.com
Day Camp Director Sally Jercha   jercha@sbcglobal.net
Day Camp Program Director Paul Bertrand   pbertrand@everestkc.net
Day Camp Program Co-Director