Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Richard Simon 913-940-1911 kcrufus@gmail.com
District Commissioner Art Shaffer 913-481-8410 ashaffer@mcdowellrice.com
District Director Matt Gettys 816-569-4970 matthew.gettys@scouting.org
       
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Carl Mayorga 913-707-2895 carlmayorga@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Paul McDonald 913-708-3037 paulmcdonald@sbcglobal.net
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332 rfiori@kc.rr.com
       
       
       
FOS Chair Ken Green 913-706-1980 klg@mitchcap.com
Patron Co-Chair Rob Baker 913-484-4710 rcbaker@bcaconnect.com
Patron Co-Chair John McCabe 816-352-9339 johnmikemac@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernel Brad Hargrove 913-787-4203 brad.hargrove@fox4kc.com
       
Membership Committee      
Vice Chair of Membership Vacant    
Cub Scout Recruiting Chair Vacant    
       

 

     
       
Program Committee      
       
Scouts BSA Advancement Chair - (Miami and Linn) Curtis Gibson 913-259-2568 cgibson66072@gmail.com
Scouts BSA Advancement Chair Herb Strain 314-677-4719 hastrain@aol.com
Cub Scout Advancement Chair Carl Mayorga 913-707-2895 carlmayorga@gmail.com
       
         
Marketing/PR Chair Ron Clary 913-231-6090 clarycreative@gmail.com
Training Chair Steven Kohn 816-795-9393 kckohn@kc.rr.com