Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Mike Schaefer 913-707-6499 mschaefer619@gmail.com
District Commissioner Paul Bertrand 913-488-8332 pbertrand@gbateam.com
District Director Matt Gettys 816-569-4970 matthew.gettys@scouting.org 
       
       
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Stephanie Kohl 405-210-1198 stephaniekohl@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332 rfiori@kc.rr.com
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332 rfiori@kc.rr.com
       
Finance Committee      
Overall FOS Chair Brian Nelson 913-207-4060 brian@speakeasy.net
FOS Family Chair Jim Cook 913-242-5781 cook.jimr@gmail.com
FOS Community Chair Brian Nelson 913-207-4060 brian@speakeasy.net
FOS Patron Luncheon Chair Doug Westerhaus 913-484-9557 dwesterhaus@gmail.com
       
Popcorn Kernel Becki Clary 913-963-7282 bclary@kc.rr.com
       
       
Membership Committee      

Vice Chair of Support

Brian Nelson 913-207-4060 brian@speakeasy.net
Membership Chair Stephanie Kohl 405-210-1198 stephaniekohl@gmail.com
Cub Scout Recruiting Chair Stephanie Kohl 405-210-1198 stephaniekohl@gmail.com
Webelos to Scout Transition Chair Kim Westerfield 913-492-4199 kimberly.westerfield@garmin.com
New Unit Chair Vacant    
SOS Chair      
Marketing/PR Chair Ron Clary 913-231-6090 clarycreative@gmail.com
       
Program Committee        
Vice Chair of Program Mark Garcia 913-226-8793 mark@garciakc.com
Day Camp Director Sandie Coombs 404-849-1073 sandiecoombs@outlook.com
Day Camp Program Director Rob Day 913-669-6477 rmdayks@yahoo.com
Day Camp Program Co-Director N/A