Blue Elk District Activities and Camping

Cub Scout Family Campout

The next Cub Campout will be on Oct. 11-12, 2024 at the American Legion Farm

Our Cub Scout Family Campout is a great way for Scouts and their families to explore the great outdoors. This overnight campout will feature games and activities designed for the entire family. Open to Cub Scouts and their families from Blue Elk & Three Trails Districts, $13 per person.

All participants must complete parts A&B of the BSA Health Form.

 BSA Health Form

 Register Here

 


Blue Elk Camporee

 

 

 

 

 Register Here

 


1100 Martinel Lane Kansas City Ks 66111
Thu, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 22 (12:00PM - 10:00PM)
1100 Martinel Lane Kansas City Ks 66111
Sun, Jun 23 - Tue, Jun 25 (12:00PM - 10:00PM)
1100 Martinel Lane Kansas City Ks 66111
Tue, Jun 25 - Wed, Jun 26 (9:00AM - 11:00AM)
1100 Martinel Lane Kansas City Ks 66111
Thu, Jun 27 - Sat, Jun 29 (12:00PM - 10:00PM)
1100 Martinel Lane Kansas City Ks 66111
Sun, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 2 (12:00PM - 10:00PM)
1100 Martinel Lane Kansas City Ks 66111
Tue, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 3 (9:00AM - 11:00AM)
1100 Martinel Lane Kansas City Ks 66111
Sun, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 9 (12:00PM - 10:00PM)
1100 Martinel Lane Kansas City Ks 66111
Thu, Jul 11 - Sat, Jul 13 (12:00PM - 4:00PM)
900 NW 22nd St, Blue Springs, MO 64015
Thu, Jul 25 (6:00PM - 8:30PM)
Colonial Hills Community of Christ
Thu, Aug 1 (7:00PM - 8:30PM)

Contacts

Marlene_Curtis

Marlene Curtis

Activities Chair

Blue Elk District

(816) 215-8180
Email Marlene