Unit

Assigned Commissioner

Phone

Email

Kelsie Clark District Commissioner 816-305-4078 kelsiec@prodigy.net

Pack 4073

Kelsie Clark 816-305-4078 kelsiec@prodigy.net

Pack 4100

John Myers 816-582-6976  
Pack 4111 Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
Pack 4124 Debbie Barnett 816-830-7841 mizzou80@swbell.net
Pack 4160 David Wickham 816-898-0923 davidwwickham@gmail.com
Pack 4210 David Wickham 816-898-0923 davidwwickham@gmail.com
Pack 4237 Kelsie Clark 816-305-4078 kelsiec@prodigy.net
Pack 4238 David Knight 816-510-6049 knight.davidc@gmail.com
Pack 4240 David Knight 816-510-6049 knight.davidc@gmail.com
Pack 4241 David Skinner 816-769-2983 dlskinner762@gmail.com
Pack 4242 Tom Hines 816-582-4999

thines01@yahoo.com

Pack 4244 Myrna Frost 816-769-4110 m-frost1@fairpoint.net
Pack 4245 Harry Gurin 816-977-8000 gurin@comcast.net
Pack 4256 Tim Barnett 816-809-6530 techmantim@swbell.net
Pack 4300 Mick Owens 816-331-0441 micowens53@sbcglobal.net
Pack 4315      
Pack 4510 Everett Cates 816-223-0551

Everett_cates@yahoo.com

Pack 4621 Denny Barnhart 816-838-8703 dennywbarnhart@aol.com
Pack 4717 Johnnie Ortiz 816-861-4700 apple-54@kc.rr.com
Troop 1003 John Myers 816-582-6976

 

Troop 1032 LeAnn Collins 816-718-7514 copperrattler@comcast.net
Troop 1111 Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
Troop 1124 Debbie Barnett 816-830-7841 mizzou80@swbell.net
Troop 1160 David Wickham 816-898-0923 davidwwickham@gmail.com
Troop 1163 David Skinner 816-769-2983 dlskinner762@gmail.com
Troop 1210 David Wickham 816-898-0923 davidwwickham@gmail.com
Troop 1238 David Knight 816-510-6049 knight.davidc@gmail.com
Troop 1240 David Knight 816-510-6049 knight.davidc@gmail.com
Troop 1241 David Skinner 816-769-2983 dlskinner762@gmail.com
Troop 1242 Tom Hines 816-582-4999 thines01@yahoo.com
Troop 1244 Myrna Frost 816-769-4110 m-frost1@fairpoint.net
Troop 1245 Harry Gurin 816-977-8000 gurin@comcast.net
Troop 1256 Tim Barnett 816-809-6530 techmantim@swbell.net
Troop 1300 Mick Owens 816-331-0441 micowens53@sbcglobal.net
Troop 1510 Everett Cates 816-361-8251 everett_cates@yahoo.com
Troop 1621 Myrna Frost 816-769-4110 m-frost1@fairpoint.net
Troop 1717 Jonnie Ortiz 816-861-4700 apple-54@kc.rr.com
Crew 2124 Debbie Barnett 816-830-7841 mizzou80@swbell.net
Crew 2245 Harry Gurin 816-977-8000 gurin@comcast.net
Crew 2300 Mick Owens 816-331-0441 micowens53@sbcglobal.net
Crew 2510 Everett Cates 816-361-8251 everett_cates@yahoo.com
Crew 2909 LeAnn Collins 816-718-7514 copperrattler@comcast.net