Unit

Assigned Commissioner

Phone

Email

David Wickham District Commissioner 816-898-0923 davidwwickham@gmail.com

Pack 4100

     
Pack 4111 Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
Pack 4124      
Pack 4160 David Wickham 816-898-0923 davidwwickham@gmail.com
Pack 4210 Harry Midgley  913-515-8382 harrymidgley@gmail.com
Pack 4237      
Pack 4238      
Pack 4242 Tom Hines 816-582-4999

thines01@yahoo.com

Pack 4244      
Pack 4245 Harry Gurin 816-331-7488 gurin@comcast.net
Pack 4256 Gary Guider 816-721-6868 gary@guider.us
Pack 4300 David Skinner 816-769-2983 dlskinner762@gmail.com
Pack 4315 Denny Barnhart 816-679-8017 DennyBarnhart1947@gmail.com
Pack 4510    

 

Pack 4621 Denny Barnhart 816-679-8017 DennyBarnhart1947@gmail.com
Pack 4717 Everett Cates 816-361-8251 everett_cates@yahoo.com
Pack 4737      
Troop 1003 John Myers 816-582-6976

johnamyers@embarqmail.com

Troop 1032 LeAnn Collins 816-718-7514 copperrattler@sbcglobal.net
Troop 1111 Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
Troop 1124      
Troop 1160 David Wickham 816-898-0923 davidwwickham@gmail.com
Troop 1163 David Skinner 816-769-2983 dlskinner762@gmail.com
Troop 1210 Harry Midgley 913-515-8382 harrymidgley@gmail.com
Troop 1238      
Troop 1240 David Knight 816-510-6049 knight.davidc@gmail.com
Troop 1242 Tom Hines 816-582-4999 thines01@yahoo.com
Troop 1244      
Troop 1245      
Troop 1256      
Troop 1300 David Skinner 816-769-2983 dlskinner762@gmail.com
Troop 1315 Denny Barnhart    
Troop 1488      
Troop 1510      
Troop 1621 Denny Barnhart; Myrna Frost 816-679-8017; 816-769-4110 DennyBarnhart1947@gmail.com;  m-frost1@fairpoint.net
Troop 1717      
Troop 7032      
Troop 7124      
Troop 7315 Denny Barnhart 816-679-8017 DennyBarnhart1947@gmail.com
Troop 7771      
Crew 2124      
Crew 2245 Harry Gurin 816-331-7488 gurin@comcast.net
Crew 2300 David Skinner 816-769-2983 dlskinner762@gmail.com
Post 2820      
Club 7213      
Post 7214