Lone Bear District Leadership

Key 3

District Chairman

Ben Johnson

(660) 351-2966

ben.johnson@fortresswealth.org

District Commissioner

Rob Burgess

(660) 909-3771

rob.burgess64@gmail.com

District Executive

John Hennessy

(816) 569-4967

john.hennessy@scouting.org

Program

 

   

 

Activities Chair

Jon Cerda

(660) 429-2747

gundogpro@gmail.com

Training Chair

John Harris

(660) 864-5061

johnharris@embarqmail.com

Camping Chair

April Hale

(660) 909-2559

painted_laughter@yahoo.com

Day Camp Director

Erica Breed

(405) 412-5791   

lonebeardaycamp@gmail.com

 

Mic-O-Say

Nick Nichol

(660) 747-7055

 

Finance

Vice Chair of Finance

Hurley Mahan

(660) 885-1130

hurley.mahan@cemllaw.net

Finance Chair

Hurley Mahan

(660) 885-1130

hurley.mahan@cemllaw.net

 

     

Popcorn Chair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support

 

   

 

Membership Chair

School Night for Scouting

 

 

 

Advancement Chair

Ronda Weinmann

(660) 624-3818

troop404mail@gmail.com

Eagle Board Chairman

Jim Houk

(660) 525-1089

jimhhouk@gmail.com

Scouts with Special Needs

April Hale

(660) 909- 2559

painted_laughter@yahoo.com

Religious Emblems

John Minihan

(660) 885-8244

jjminihan@att.net

PR/Paw Prints

Kathy Noe

(660) 233-0210

lbpawprints@gmail.com

Risk Management

Matt Willings

 

m-willings@yahoo.com