Lone Bear District Leadership

Key 3

District Chairman

David Garnett

(660) 351-2966

dgarnett@hawthornbank.com

District Commissioner

Bob Hale

(660) 238-7232

haloebb@gmail.com

District Director

David Riker

(816) 569-4974

david.riker@scouting.org

Program

 

   

 

Activities Chair

Jon Cerda

(660) 429-2747

gundogpro@gmail.com

Training Chair

John Harris

(660) 864-5061

johnharris@embarqmail.com

Camping Chair

April Hale

(660) 909-2559

painted_laughter@yahoo.com

Day Camp Director

Erika Johns

(660) 351-1967   

ejohns2457@gmail.com

Order of the Arrow Chair

Matt Kramm

(573) 368-9783 

boyscout16@hotmail.com

Mic-O-Say

Nick Nichol

(660) 747-7055

 

Finance

Vice Chair of Finance

Hurley Mahan

(660) 885-1130

hurley.mahan@cemllaw.net

Finance Chair

Hurley Mahan

(660) 885-1130

hurley.mahan@cemllaw.net

Family FOS Chair

Scott Larimore (660) 580-0314 scott.larimore@gmail.com

Popcorn Chair

Misti Lund

(660) 238- 7308

mistilund@yahoo.com

James E. West Fellow Chair

Allen Huff

(660) 351- 0578

allenhuff01@gmail.com

Support

 

   

 

Membership Chair

Loren Moore

(660) 238-0287

mooreintheburg@gmail.com

School Night for Scouting

 

 

 

Advancement Chair

Ronda Weinmann

(660) 624-3818

troop404mail@gmail.com

Eagle Board Chairman

Jim Houk

(660) 525-1089

jimhhouk@gmail.com

Scouts with Special Needs

April Hale

(660) 909- 2559

painted_laughter@yahoo.com

Religious Emblems

John Minihan

(660) 885-8244

jjminihan@att.net

PR/Paw Prints

Kathy Noe

(660) 233-0210

lbpawprints@gmail.com

Risk Management

Matt Willings

 

m-willings@yahoo.com