Lone Bear District Leadership

Key 3

District Chairman

Gary Groff

(660) 924-4028

groffdds@iland.net

District Commissioner

Richard Smart

(417) 646-1366

templesong48@yahoo.com

District Director

David Riker

(816) 569-4974

david.riker@scouting.org

Program

 

   

 

Activities Chair

Jon Cerda

(660) 429-2747

gundogpro@gmail.com

Training Chair

John Harris

(660) 864-5061

johnharris@embarqmail.com

 

"Advanced" Training Chair

Steve Foote

(417) 309-0619

steve.foote47@yahoo.com

Camping Chair

April Hale

(660) 909-2559

painted_laughter@yahoo.com

Day Camp Director

 

 

Order of the Arrow Chair

Terry Carr

(660) 909-4085

carr_terry@hotmail.com

Mic-O-Say

Nick Nichol

(660) 747-7055

 

Finance

Vice Chair of Finance

Hurley Mahan

(660) 885-1130

hurley.mahan@cemllaw.net

Finance Chair

Hurley Mahan

(660) 885-1130

hurley.mahan@cemllaw.net

Family FOS Chair

   

Popcorn Chair

Jennifer Klapp

(760) 267-6294

skymangs@hotmail.com

James E. West Fellow Chair

 

 

 

Support

 

   

 

Membership Chair

Bob Hale

(660) 234-7232

bob.hale78@yahoo.com

School Night for Scouting

Mary Versch

 

 

Advancement Chair

Ronda Weinmann

(660) 624-3818

troop404mail@gmail.com

Eagle Board Chairman

Jim Houk

(660) 525-1089

jimhhouk@gmail.com

Scouts with Special Needs

 

 

 

Religious Emblems

Judy Molt

(660) 909-3017

jlmolt@hotmail.com

PR/Paw Prints

Kathy Noe

(660) 233-0210

lbpawprints@gmail.com

Risk Management

Matt Willings

 

m-willings@yahoo.com