Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman David Knight 816-510-6049 knight.davidc@gmail.com
District Commissioner David Wickham 816-898-0923

davidwwickham@gmail.com

Senior District Executive Cami Marcom 913-475-4705 cami.marcom@scouting.org

Program Chair

Tom Hines 816-916-8813 thines01@yahoo.com
     Camping Chair Liz Whelan 816-695-4571 dinomom1@live.com
     Day Camp Director Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
     Day Camp Program Director    

 

     Risk Management Chair    

 

     Advancement Chair Dan Barnes 816--304-4590 danbarnes@lsr7.net
     Training Chair James McCann 816-830-4549 jamesmccann45@yahoo.com
          Boy Scout Training Chair Sam Bass 816-506-3713

skbass21@comcast.net

          Cub Scout Training Chair Bo Walker 816-379-1437 talbotwalker77@gmail.com

     Merit Badge Counselor Trainer

     
          Assistant Merit Badge Counselor Trainer Mike Sumler 816-507-8993 foursumlers@gmail.com
     Activities and Civic Service Chair Terri Lees 816-695-5971

terrilees68@gmail.com

Finance Chair      
     Overall Investment in Character Chair Cyndee Byous   cyndeemb@aol.com
     Popcorn Chair Tammy Barnes 816-304-4589

tabarnes17@yahoo.com

     Family Chair

John Hoye 816-830-8008

john.hoye64083@gmail.com

Membership Chair Gary Guider 816-721-6868

gary@guider.us

     Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Dawn Wyatt 816-769-7012 dawn.wyatt@ymail.com 
     Boy scout Recruitment Chair    

 

     New Unit Chair      
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Paul Fyffe 816-695-9982

pfyffe127@aol.com

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Laura Crotty 816-853-2544

laura.crotty@yahoo.com

Eagle Board of Review Chair Pete Zibers 816-686-1649 pete.zibers@hpe.com