Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Cyndee Byous 816-536-4146 cyndeemb@aol.com
District Commissioner David Wickham 816-898-0923

davidwwickham@gmail.com

Sr. District Executive Janell Neal 816-569-4983 janell.neal@scouting.org

Program Chair

Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
     Activities & Civic Service Chair Terri Lees 816-695-5971 terrilees68@gmail.com
     Camping  Joy Looney 660-499-2446 cjlooney58@gmail.com
     Cub Family Campout Charles Hendon/Alice Montgomery 314-681-6169/816-729-2971 charles.hendon1@gmail.com/smilingallie@yahoo.com
     Risk Management Chair Corey Johnston 816-718-2511

mjohnston71@me.com

     Advancement Chair Dan Barnes 816-304-4590 danbarnes@lsr7.net
     Training Chair James McCann 816-830-4549

usmcdodge1982@gmail.com

          Boy Scout Training Chair Michelle Yearout 816-885-6288 myearout@yahoo.com
          Cub Scout Training Chair Charles Hendon 314-681-6169 charles.hendon1@gmail.com

     Merit Badge Counselor Trainer

Nevin Lees 816-305-8243 nevinlees@gmail.com
Finance Chair VACANT    
     Overall Friends of Scouting Chair VACANT    
     Popcorn Kernel Jen Mahan 816-509-4348

JMM27370@gmail.com

Membership Chair Tom Hines, III 816-582-4999

thines01@yahoo.com

      Webelos Transition Nevin Lees 816-305-8243 nevinlees@gmail.com
      Disabilities Awareness Jodi Howell 816-738-4193 james_jodi@yahoo.com
      Religious Emblem Coordinator Diane Beatty 816-523-2490 dianebeatty11@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Doug Horne/Bob Ridgley

816-215-7828/913.905.9998

doug.horne@wachter.com/bob.ridgley@yahoo.com

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Charles Hendon/Alice Montgomery 314-681-6169/816-729-2971

charles.hendon1@gmail.com/smilingallie@yahoo.com

Eagle Board of Review Chair Pete Zibers 513-497-6450 pzibers@gmail.com
OA Chapter Advisor Tom Hines, III 816-582-4999 thines01@yahoo.com