Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Cyndee Byous 816-536-4146 cyndeemb@aol.com
District Commissioner David Wickham 816-898-0923

davidwwickham@gmail.com

Sr. District Executive Janell Neal 816-569-4983 janell.neal@scouting.org

Program Chair

Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
     Activities & Civic Service Chair Terri Lees 816-695-5971 terrilees68@gmail.com
     Camping  Joy Looney 660-499-2446 cjlooney58@gmail.com
     Day Camp Director Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
     Day Camp Program Director Charles Hendon 314-681-6169

charles.hendon1@gmail.com

     Risk Management Chair Corey Johnston 816-718-2511

mjohnston71@me.com

     Advancement Chair Dan Barnes 816-304-4590 danbarnes@lsr7.net
     Training Chair James McCann 816-830-4549

usmcdodge1982@gmail.com

          Boy Scout Training Chair Michelle Yearout 816-885-6288 myearout@yahoo.com
          Cub Scout Training Chair Charles Hendon 314-681-6169 charles.hendon1@gmail.com

     Merit Badge Counselor Trainer

Nevin Lees 816-305-8243 nevinlees@gmail.com
          Assistant Merit Badge Counselor Trainer Mike Sumler 816-507-8993 foursumlers@gmail.com
Finance Chair VACANT    
     Overall Friends of Scouting Chair VACANT    
     Popcorn Kernel Jen Mahan 816-509-4348

JMM27370@gmail.com

Membership Chair Tom Hines, III 816-582-4999

thines01@yahoo.com

      Webelos Transition Nevin Lees 816-305-8243 nevinlees@gmail.com
      Disabilities Awareness Jodi Howell 816-738-4193 james_jodi@yahoo.com
      Religious Emblem Coordinator Diane Beatty 816-523-2490 dianebeatty11@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Paul Fyffe 816-695-9982

pfyffe127@aol.com

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Laura Crotty 816-853-2544

laura.crotty@yahoo.com

Eagle Board of Review Chair Pete Zibers 816-686-1649 pzibers@gmail.com
OA Chapter Advisor Tom Hines, III 816-582-4999 thines01@yahoo.com