Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman David Knight 816-510-6049 knight.davidc@gmail.com
District Commissioner David Wickham 816-898-0923

davidwwickham@gmail.com

District Executive John Kochay 816-724-9859 john.kochay@scouting.org

Program Chair

Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
     Activities & Civic Service Chair Terri Lees 816-695-5971 terrilees68@gmail.com
     Day Camp Director Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
     Day Camp Program Director Charles Hendon 314-681-6169

charles.hendon1@gmail.com

     Risk Management Chair Corey Johnston 816-718-2511

mjohnston71@me.com

     Advancement Chair Dan Barnes 816-304-4590 danbarnes@lsr7.net
     Training Chair James McCann 816-830-4549

usmcdodge1982@gmail.com

          Boy Scout Training Chair Sam Bass 816-506-3713

skbass21@comcast.net

          Boy Scout Training Chair Michelle Yearout 816-885-6288 myearout@yahoo.com
          Cub Scout Training Chair Charles Hendon 314-681-6169 charles.hendon1@gmail.com

     Merit Badge Counselor Trainer

Nevin Lees 816-305-8243 nevinlees@gmail.com
          Assistant Merit Badge Counselor Trainer Mike Sumler 816-507-8993 foursumlers@gmail.com
Finance Chair Cyndee Byous 816-536-4146 cyndeemb@aol.com
     Overall Friends of Scouting Chair Cyndee Byous 816-536-4146 cyndeemb@aol.com
     Popcorn Kernel Tammy Barnes 816-304-4589

tabarnes17@yahoo.com

Membership Chair Bo Walker 816-379-1437

talbotwalker77@gmail.com

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Paul Fyffe 816-695-9982

pfyffe127@aol.com

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Laura Crotty 816-853-2544

laura.crotty@yahoo.com

Eagle Board of Review Chair Pete Zibers 816-686-1649 pzibers@gmail.com