Blue Elk District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Bill Essmann (816) 674-2498 Bill.Essmann@adamsdairybank.com
District Commissioner Kerry DeHaan (816) 210-4043 the_dehaans@yahoo.com
District Director Jon Wilson (816) 569-4985 jon.wilson@scouting.org
District Executive Kevin Williams (816) 569-4954 kevin.williams@scouting.org
Vice Chair - Operations Michael Brady (816) 228-4269 mgpesb@att.net
Vice Chair - Program Chris Bradshaw (816) 838-2183 cmbradshaw@aol.com
Vice Chair - Finance Jeff Grubb (816) 807-7932 jagrubb@sbcglobal.net
Vice Chair - Cub Scouts R. Scott Smith (816) 461-3377 rss1600@aol.com
Membership Joseph Wilkinson (816) 726-3446

the4wilks@yahoo.com

Activities Greg Dowell (816) 935-4399 gdowell@midwaytrucks.com
Advancement Mike Meyers (816) 229-3914 meyers1980@sbcglobal.net
Camping LeRoy Short (816) 560-2943 ltshort@sbcglobal.net
Community Relations Pete Muelleman (816) 478-1830 pmuelleman@sbcglobal.net
Family Investment in Character Bob Stikeleather (816) 796-8902 stikerg@aol.com
Finance Chair Scott Fullerton (816) 224-4195 scott@fullertoncpa.com
Training Ron Hayes  (816) 674-1828 ronald.e.hayes@gmail.com
Relationships John Sheehy (816) 224-1010 johns@summitmasonryinc.com
Risk Management Lowell Brenton (816) 373-7678 ldbrenton228@gmail.com
Special Needs

Melanie Horrell

Stacia DeHaan

(816) 229-7370

(816) 210-4043

horrellmd@comcast.net

stacia_dehaan@isdschools.org

Roundtable Commissioner David Wildshuetz (816) 813-2885 sachemlsn@yahoo.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Kenn Naylor (816) 797-1559 cnaylor@swbell.net
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner David Hinkley (816) 590-4127 pudding.boy@sbcglobal.net
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Dwight Fowler (816) 651-5946 dfgrumpy9@gmail.com