Pelathe District Leadership

Position

Names

Email

Phone

District Chair

Dr. Vincent Francisco

fracisco.vincent@gmail.com

(336) 601-6881

District Commissioner

Scott Gates

 Scott-gates@att.net (785) 550-8477

Activities Chair

Kathleen Gordon-Ross

k8gordonross@gmail.com

(785) 842-1283

Advancement Chair

VACANT  

 

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Bob Burdick rburdick62@gmail.com

(816) 447-4760

Bill Self Golf Tournament

Derek Bailey derek@lawrencebank.com

(785) 856-9418

Camping Chair

Guy Jacobs guy.jacobs@gmail.com (785) 218-3772
Community Service Chair VACANT    
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Janet Matthews matthews@sunflower.com (785) 218-4501

Cub Scout Day Camp Camp Director

Kathleen Gordon-Ross k8gordonross@gmail.com (785) 842-1283
 

Cub Scout Day Camp Program Director

VACANT   (785) 550-4347

Endowment & James E. West  Fellowships

Frank Wright fhwrightiv@gmail.com (785) 231-6263
Eagle Board of Review Chair VACANT    

Investment in Character Community Chair

VACANT    

Investment in Character Family Chair

Tom Farmer farmhouse509@yahoo.com (785) 393-7633
Investment in Character Overall Chair VACANT    

Membership/Relationships Chair

VACANT

 

 

District Vice Chair - Baldwin City

Tom Farmer farmhouse509@yahoo.com​ (785) 393-7633

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor

Cal DeWitt calvincdewitt@gmail.com (785) 764-2586

Scouting for Food

Diane Brauer dianalynnbrauer@gmail.com (785) 423-0359

District Vice Chair - Eudora

Diane Braer dianalynnbrauer@gmail.com (785) 423-0359

Special Needs Scouting Chair

Glen Sharp

 sharpgraywolf@hotmail.com 

(785) 594-3006

Training Chair Rick Heschmeyer  rcjbm@sbcglobal.net

(785) 841-8853

Roundtable Commissioner

Amy Isenburg

amy@sway.org

(913) 461-8447

Religious Emblems Coordinator Guy Jacobs guy.jacobs@gmail.com (785) 218-3772

Popcorn Chair

Matt Cupps

mattcupps@yahoo.com

(913) 707-6585

Marketing and Public Relations Chair

 VACANT    

Risk Management Chair

Glen Sharp sharpgraywolf@hotmail.com (785) 760-3656

School Night for Scouting Chair

Dave Williams dawillia058@gmail.com (785) 393-4127
STEM Chair VACANT    

Venturing Chair

Max Miller MaxMil65@att.net (785) 842-7197

District Executive

Paul Taylor

paul.taylor@scouting.org

(719) 331-7600