Pelathe District Leadership

Position

Names

Email

Phone

District Chair

Dr. Vincent Francisco

fracisco.vincent@gmail.com

(336) 601-6881

District Commissioner

Max Miller

advisor2052@gmail.com

(785) 842-7197

Activities Chair

Kathleen Gordon-Ross

k8gordonross@gmail.com

(785) 842-1283

Advancement Chair

Doug Winebrenner djwine12@embarqmail.com

 

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Bob Burdick rburdick62@gmail.com

(816) 447-4760

Bill Self Golf Tournament

Derek Bailey derek@lawrencebank.com

(785) 856-9418

Camping Chair

Guy Jacobs guy.jacobs@gmail.com (785) 218-3772
Community Service Chair VACANT    
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Janet Matthews matthews@sunflower.co(m  

Endowment & James E. West  Fellowships

Frank Wright fhwrightiv@gmail.com (785) 231-6263
Eagle Board of Review Chair Scott Braden soaringeaglesoc@gmail.com  

Investment in Character Community Chair

John Ross jross@laserlogic.com (785) 865-0505

Investment in Character Family Chair

Tom Farmer farmhouse509@yahoo.com (785) 393-7633
Investment in Character Overall Chair VACANT    

Membership/Relationships Chair

VACANT

 

 

District Vice Chair - Baldwin City

Tom Farmer farmhouse509@yahoo.com​ (785) 393-7633

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor

Cal DeWitt calvincdewitt@gmail.com (785) 764-2586

Scouting for Food

Diane Brauer dianalynnbrauer@gmail.com (785) 423-0359

District Vice Chair - Eudora

John Scott dianalynnbrauer@gmail.com (785) 423-0359

Special Needs Scouting Chair

VACANT

  

 

Training Chair Rick Heschmeyer  rcjbm@sbcglobal.net

(785) 841-8853

Roundtable Commissioner

Amy Isenburg

amy@sway.org

(913) 461-8447

Religious Emblems Coordinator Guy Jacobs guy.jacobs@gmail.com (785) 218-3772

Popcorn Chair

Matt Cupps

mattcupps@yahoo.com

(913) 707-6585

Marketing and Public Relations Chair

 VACANT    

Risk Management Chair

VACANT   (785) 760-3656

School Night for Scouting Chair

Dave Williams dawillia058@gmail.com (785) 393-4127
STEM Chair VACANT    

Venturing Chair

     

District Executive

Paul Taylor

paul.taylor@scouting.org

(719) 331-7600