Pelathe District Leadership

Position

Names

Email

Phone

District Chair

Bonnie Kubacka

kskubacka@gmail.com

(785) 448-8659

District Commissioner

Max Miller

advisor2052@gmail.com

(785) 842-7197

Activities Chair

Eric Caldwell

bizefamiliy@sunflower.com

(785) 832-8281

Advancement Chair

Curtis Gibson cgibson66072@gmail.com

(913) 259-2568

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Bob Burdick rburdick62@gmail.com

(816) 447-4760

Bill Self Golf Tournament

VACANT  

 

Camping Chair

Bob Budick RBurdick62@gmail.com (816) 447-4760
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Janet Matthews matthews@sunflower.co(m  

Endowment & James E. West  Fellowships

Frank Wright fhwrightiv@gmail.com (785) 231-6263
Eagle Board of Review (Franklin and Anderson Counties)) Curtis Gibson cgibson66072@gmail.com (913) 259-7876
Eagle Board of Review Chair (Douglas County) Scott Braden soaringeaglesoc@gmail.com (785) 423-1134

Investment in Character Community Chair

Jamie Engnehl jamie@crownautomotive.com (785) 865-6224
Investment in Character Overall Chair Jamie Engnehl jamie@crownautomotive.com (785) 865-6224

Membership Vice Chair

Amber Harbison

kennethandamber.harbison@yahoo.com

(785) 418-6894

District Vice Chair - Baldwin City

Tom Farmer farmhouse509@yahoo.com​ (785) 393-7633

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor

Brian Hathaway brianhath@gmail.com (785) 213-6276

Scouting for Food

Diane Brauer dianalynnbrauer@gmail.com (785) 423-0359

District Vice Chair - Eudora

John Scott John3Scott@aol.com (785) 542-3510

Special Needs Scouting Chair

Brenda Jackson

  brendajeffjackson@earthlink.net

(785) 331-6838

Training Chair Rick Heschmeyer  rcjbm@sbcglobal.net

(785) 841-8853

Roundtable Commissioner

Janet Matthews

matthews@sunflower.com

(785) 218-4501

Religious Emblems Coordinator Guy Jacobs guy.jacobs@gmail.com (785) 218-3772

Popcorn Chair

VACANT

 

 

Marketing and Public Relations Chair

Jo Ann Nowatzke jmnowatzke@gmail.com (785) 229-7876

Risk Management Chair

Dennis Nowatzke k-j.nowat@sbcglobal.net (785) 229-7877

School Night for Scouting Chair

VACANT    
STEM Chair VACANT    

Venturing Chair

Ryan Devlin rhd851@gmail.com (785) 331-6914

District Executive

Paul Taylor

paul.taylor@scouting.org

(719) 331-7600