Pelathe District Leadership

Position

Names

Email

Phone

District Chair

Scott Braden


soaringeaglesoc@gmail.com

(785) 423-1134

District Commissioner

Scott Gates

 Scott-gates@att.net (785) 550-8477

Activities Chair

Kathleen Gordon-Ross

k8gordonross@gmail.com

(785) 842-1283

Advancement Chair

VACANT  

 

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Bob Burdick rburdick62@gmail.com

(816) 447-4760

Bill Self Golf Tournament

Derek Bailey derek@lawrencebank.com

(785) 856-9418

Camping Chair

Mark Inbody markus.inbody@me.com (785) 979-4931
Community Service Chair VACANT    
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Melissa Jakmouj mjakmouj@gmail.com (785) 550-4347

Cub Scout Day Camp Camp Director

Kathleen Gordon-Ross k8gordonross@gmail.com (785) 842-1283
 

Cub Scout Day Camp Program Director

Melissa Jakmouj mjakmouj@gmail.com (785) 550-4347

Endowment & James E. West  Fellowships

Frank Wright fhwrightiv@gmail.com (785) 231-6263
Eagle Board of Review Chair VACANT    

Investment in Character Community Chair

Mark Gleeson kugleeson@gmail.com (785) 331-8656

Investment in Character Family Chair

David Williams 5kufans@att.net (785) 331-2242
Investment in Character Overall Chair Jim Whittaker jwhittaker@ft.newyorklife.com (913) 269-8356

Membership/Relationships Chair

VACANT

 

 

District Vice Chair - Baldwin City

Tom Farmer farmhouse509@yahoo.com​ (785) 393-7633

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor

Jay Morris sodaker@sbcglobal.net (785) 550-7440

Scouting for Food

John Scott john3scott@aol.com (785) 542-3510

District Vice Chair - Eudora

John Scott john3scott@aol.com (785) 542-3510

Special Needs Scouting Chair

Glen Sharp

 sharpgraywolf@hotmail.com 

(785) 594-3006

Training Chair Rick Heschmeyer  rcjbm@sbcglobal.net

(785) 841-8853

Roundtable Commissioner

Amy Isenburg

amy@sway.org

(913) 461-8447

Religious Emblems Coordinator Guy Jacobs guy.jacobs@gmail.com (785) 218-3772

Popcorn Chair

Matt Cupps

mattcupps@yahoo.com

(913) 707-6585

Marketing and Public Relations Chair

 VACANT    

Risk Management Chair

Glen Sharp sharpgraywolf@hotmail.com (785) 760-3656

School Night for Scouting Chair

Bryan Fox bryan.fox@kcpl.com (816) 729-4382
STEM Chair Brent Lathrom brelat@gmail.com (785) 393-1346

Venturing Chair

Audrey Taylor audrey@reddesign.com (785) 550-9056

District Executive

Paul Taylor

paul.taylor@scouting.org

(719) 331-7600