Kaw District Leadership

District Key 5 Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Travis Dale 913.915.4764 travis@statetractor.com
District Chairman Kirk Peters 913.710.7367 kirk.peters@gmail.com
District Commissioner R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936 rjwilson@att.net
District Director Travis Thompson 913.963.6785 Travis.Thompson2@scouting.org
District Executive Matt Thoman 309.317.1510 Matthew.Thoman@scouitng.org

District Commissioner Leadership

For a complete list of Unit Commissioner assignments, go to Kaw District Unit Service.

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Commissioner R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936 rjwilson@att.net
Assistant District Commissioner Marshall Hollingsworth 913.522.6785 servingbeaver@gmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner Roundtable Training Alan Clark 913.302.9899 alanbclark8@gmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner Roundtable Administration Anne Borgmier 913.961.0352 annejohnsonborgmier@gmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner Cub Scouts Harry Moyer 913.749.3273 roundtableharry@outlook.com
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts BSA Keith Neuman 913.541.8362 kaneuma@gmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Glenda Noell 913.727.2966 gsnoell@hotmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Pam Wilson 913.220.3312 pamkcfam@gmail.com
ScoutsBSA Roundtable Commissioner Alan Clark 913.302.9899 alanbclark8@gmail.com
ScoutsBSA Roundtable Commissioner Ken Leische 913.201.6988 papaliesche@gmail.com

District Operating Committee

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Nominating Chair Bob Euler   Euler.Bob@gmail.com
District Nominating Chair Robert Kline 913.602.3456 robertkline913@gmail.com

Finance Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Vice Chair of Finance Brad Conrad 913.952.0391 bradconrad@gmail.com
FOS Patron Lunch Chair Chris Hodgdon 913.205.8449 chrishodgdon1@gmail.com
FOS Community Chair Brad Conrad 913.952.0391 bradconrad@gmail.com
FOS Legacy Chair Donna Brandt 816.809.8059 dg1brandt@turnkeymail.com
Popcorn Kernel David Parker 816.809.2630 davidparkerkc@gmail.com
James E. West Fellowship Chair      

Membership Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Vice Chair of Membership Andrew Conrad 913.775.3790 andrew.s.conrad@gmail.com
Vice Chair of Membership Troy Johnson 913.638.7147 trolesjo@gmail.com
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Andrew Conrad 913.775.3790 andrew.s.conrad@gmail.com
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Heather Rubesch 913.219.5203 kcmomof2@gmail.com
Webelos-to-Scout Chair      
New Unit Chair      
Relationships Chair      
Special Needs Chair Nancy Henre 913.416.8714 henre@att.net

Program Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Vice Chair of Program Doug Darling 913.350.7394 douglas.a.darling3@gmail.com
       
Activities Chair Scott Fears 913.927.7004 fearsdesign@gmail.com
Activities Chair Jimmy White 913.981.3527 jimmy.white@kc.rr.com
District Dinner Chair Lisa Dale 913.927.8010 lisadale@yahoo.com
District Dinner Chair David Pendleton 913.378.3324 PKUJayhawk@gmail.com
Pinewood Derby Chair      
Merit Badge Forum Chair John Lilak 913.208.4286 elway66@sbcglobal.net
Cub Scout Family Campout Chair      
Camporee Chair Rick Dembowski 913.240.7672 rick.dembowski@gmail.com
       
Camping Chair Mike Blinn 913.515.2058 michael.blinn@hotmail.com
Camping Chair Rick Dembowski 913.240.7672 rick.dembowski@gmail.com
Day Camp Director Andrew Boyer 913.568.8813 andrewboyer311@hotmail.com
Day Camp Director Bill Price 816.853.6361 b.p.greenmanfarm@gmail.com
Day Camp Program Director Gerry Hodson 816.753.3000 gmhodson@hotmail.com
Day Camp Registrar Janet Harkins   jharki2@gmail.com
Order of the Arrow Advisor Troy Johnson 913.638.7147 trolesjo@gmail.com
Order of the Arrow Advisor Joe Krebs Jr. 270.498.1192 joeinfntry@yahoo.com
Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief Anthony K.   kawchief@tamegonit.org
Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief Ethan M.   shawneetrailschief@tamegonit.org
Scouts BSA Camping Chair Rob Sisco 913.488.1013 rsisco1917@gmail.com
Risk Management Chair      
       
Advancement Chair Warren Minear 913.449.7348 warren.minear@gmail.com
Advancement Chair Philip Starcke 816.806.1650 starckepa@bv.com
Eagle Board of Review Chair Bob Euler   Euler.Bob@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Chair Marshall Hollingsworth 913.522.6785 servingbeaver@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Chair Warren Minear 913.449.7348 warren.minear@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Chair Rick Thomann 913.593.4848 rickthomann@gmail.com
Cub Scout Advancement Chair      
Venturing Advancement Chair      
STEM Chair Jim Guthrie 913.522.6551 mij25@att.net
STEM Chair Bill Price 816.853.6361 b.p.greemanfarm@gmail.com
       
Training Chair Mike Henre Sr. 913.416.8361 mikehenresr@gmail.com
Training Chair Ron Spicer 913.909.9222 ronspicer@everestkc.net
Cub Scout Training Chair Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282 lovemyscouts4@gmail.com
Scouts BSA Training Chair Jason Parker 816.935.7065 jparkerlpm@gmail.com
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair Darin Shank 913.563.9378 darin.shank@me.com
       
Public Relations Chair John Peter 816.686.1075 jpeter78@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair Holly Pittman    
Social Media Chair Devin Wilson 913.484.6743 ksucats96@yahoo.com
Community Service Chair Lynne Milum 913.993.6385 lmilum@kc.rr.com
Religious Emblems Chair Joe Ogilvie 913.526.4441 jogilvie66215@att.net