Kaw District Leadership

Kaw District Key 3

District Executive Janell Neal   janell.neal@scouting.org
District Chairman Travis Dale   travis@statetractor.com
District Commissioner Larry Strickland   outdoors1963@gmail.com

Kaw District Leadership

Activities Chairman Bob Sixta (913) 281-2503 bobsixta46@yahoo.com
Advancement Chairman Warren Minear (913) 449-7348 Warren.minear@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Ken Leische (913) 201-6988 ken.liesche@jocogov.org
Cub Scout Roundtable Glenda Noell (913) 727-2966 gsnoell@hotmail.com
Roundtable ADC Drew Warninghoff (760) 267-3250 awarninghoff@gmail.com
Membership Chairman Andrew Conrad (913) 240-8778

andrew.s.conrad@gmail.com

Camping Chair Vacant    
OA Advisor Mark Blanken (913) 250-0110 mark.blanken@gmail.com
Popcorn Chairman Judi Price (913) 680-7485 judith.m.price8.civ@mail.mil
Public Relations Regina Utter (913) 206-0340 reginautter@me.com
Risk Management Vacant    
Relationships Vacant    
Training Chairman Mike Henre (913) 416-8361 mikehenresr@gmail.com
Youth Protection Gregory Carpenter (913) 769-7975 oachptr1adv@hotmail.com