Kaw District Leadership

District Key 4 Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Kirk Peters 913.710.7367 kirk.peters@gmail.com
District Commissioner Marshall Hollingsworth 913.522.6785 kawcommissioner@gmail.com
District Director Brandon Gawel 816.569.4974 Brandon.Gawel@scouting.org
District Executive Matt Thoman 309.317.1510 Matthew.Thoman@scouting.org

District Commissioner Leadership

For a complete list of Unit Commissioner assignments, go to Kaw District Unit Service.

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Commissioner Marshall Hollingsworth 913.522.6785 kawcommissioner@gmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner  Anne Borgmier 913.961.0352 annjohnsonborgmier@gmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner Cub Scouts Harry Moyer 913.749.3273 roundtableharry@outlook.com
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts BSA & Venturing Keith Neuman 913.541.8362 kaneuma@gmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Glenda Noell 913.727.2966 gsnoell@hotmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Pam Wilson 913.220.3312 pamkcfan@gmail.com
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner      

District Operating Committee

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Nominating Chair Bob Euler 913.651.3683 Euler.Bob@gmail.com

Finance Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Vice Chair of Finance      
FOS Patron Lunch Chair      
FOS Community Chair      
FOS Legacy Chair      
Popcorn Kernel & Scout Saver Card Chair David Parker 816.809.2630 davidparkerkc@gmail.com
James E. West Fellowship Chair      

Membership Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Vice Chair of Membership      
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair      
Webelos-to-Scout Chair      
New Unit Chair      
Relationships Chair      
Special Needs Chair Nancy Henre 913.416.8714 henre@att.net

Program Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Vice Chair of Program      
       
Activities Chair Scott Fears 913.927.7004 fearsdesign@gmail.com
District Dinner Chair Pam Wilson 913.220.3312 pamkcfan@gmail.com
Pinewood Derby Chair      
Merit Badge Forum Chair Scott Fears 913.927.7004 fearsdesign@gmail.com
Cub Scout Family Campout Chair Bill Price 816.853.6361 b.p.greemanfarm@gmail.com
Camporee Chair Rick Dembowski 913.240.7672 rick.dembowski@gmail.com
       
Camping Chair Mike Blinn 913.515.2058 michael.blinn@hotmail.com
Day Camp Director Andrew Boyer 913.568.8813 andrewboyer311@hotmail.com
Day Camp Administration Director Bill Price 816.853.6361 b.p.greenmanfarm@gmail.com
Day Camp Program Director Gerry Hodson 816.200.3831 gmhodson@hotmail.com
Day Camp Registrar Janet Harkins 913.231.3477 jharki2@gmail.com
Order of the Arrow Advisor Joe Krebs Jr. 270.498.1192 joeinfntry@yahoo.com
Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief Korbin D.   kawchief@tamegonit.org
Scouts BSA Camping Chair Rob Sisco 913.488.1013 rsisco1971@gmail.com
Risk Management Chair      
       
Advancement Chair Warren Minear 913.449.7348 warren.minear@gmail.com
Advancement Chair Philip Starcke 816.806.1650 starckepa@bv.com
Eagle Board of Review Chair Bob Euler 913.651.3683 Euler.Bob@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Chair Warren Minear 913.449.7348 warren.minear@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Chair Rick Thomann 913.593.4848 rickthomann@gmail.com
Cub Scout Advancement Chair      
Venturing Advancement Chair      
STEM Chair Jim Guthrie 913.522.6551 mij25@att.net
STEM Chair Bill Price 816.853.6361 b.p.greemanfarm@gmail.com
       
Training Chair Mike Henre Sr. 913.416.8361 mikehenresr@gmail.com
Training Chair Ron Spicer 913.909.9222 ronspicer@everestkc.net
Cub Scout Training Chair Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282 lovemyscouts4@gmail.com
Scouts BSA Training Chair Jason Parker 816.935.7065 jparkerlpm@gmail.com
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair Darin Shank 913.563.9378 darin.shank@me.com
Youth Protection Training Chair      
       
Public Relations Chair John Peter 816.686.1075 jpeter78@gmail.com
Social Media Chair      
Community Service Chair Lynne Milum 913.993.6385 lmilum@kc.rr.com
Religious Emblems Chair Joe Ogilvie 913.526.4441 jogilvie66215@att.net