Kaw District Leadership

Kaw District Key 3

District Executive Kyle Fulbright   kyle.fulbright@scouting.org
District Chairman Andrew Cameron   randrewcameron@icloud.com
District Commissioner Larry Strickland   outdoors1963@gmail.com

Kaw District Leadership

Activities Chairman      
Advancement Chairman Warren Minear (913) 449-7348 Warren.minear@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Phil Raine   phillip.raine@gmail.com
Camping Chairman Tanner Couvelha   tcouvelha@gmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Glenda Noell   gsnoell@hotmail.com
Membership Chairman Andrew Conrad  

cedar_20@hotmail.com 

OA Advisor Mark Blanken (913) 250-0110 mark.blanken@gmail.com
Popcorn Chairman Judi Price (913) 680-7485 judith.m.price8.civ@mail.mil
Public Relations Phil Raine   phillip.raine@gmail.com
Risk Management      
Relationships Rob Richardson (913) 573-5750 rrichardson@wycokck.org
Training Chairman Nils Erickson (913) 683-3997 nils.j.erickson.civ@mail.mil
Youth Protection