Kaw District Leadership

District Key 4 Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Steve Croft  913,747,8550 stevencroft@hotmail.com
District Commissioner John Wiedenmann 913.669.4516 john@kcdiveshop.com
District Director Blake Chase 816.569.4974 blake.chase@scouting.org
District Executive Stephanie Kalthoff 816.569.4973 stephanie.kalthoff@scouting.org

District Commissioner Leadership

For a complete list of Unit Commissioner assignments, go to Kaw District Unit Service.

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Commissioner John Wiedenmann 913.669.4516 john@kcdiveshop.com
Assistant District Commissioner  Anne Borgmier 913.961.0352 annjohnsonborgmier@gmail.com
Assistant District Commissioner Cub Scouts Harry Moyer 913.749.3273 roundtableharry@outlook.com
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts BSA & Venturing Keith Neuman 913.541.8362 kaneuma@gmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Glenda Noell 913.727.2966 gsnoell@hotmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Pam Wilson 913.220.3312 pamkcfan@gmail.com
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Matt Thomas 913.499.9540 matt.a.thomas.1@gmail.com

District Operating Committee

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Nominating Chair Rob Richardson 913.602.2488 richardsonbrothersdevelopment@gmail.com

Finance Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Vice Chair of Finance Eric Herrera 913.481.5976 herreer@gmail.com
FOS Patron Lunch Chair Eric Herrera 913.481.5976 herreer@gmail.com
FOS Community Chair Steve Croft  913,747,8550 stevencroft@hotmail.com
FOS Event Chair James Lawrence 913.961.8791 jlawrence1991@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernel & Scout Saver Card Chair Vacant    
James E. West Fellowship Chair Vacant    

Membership Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Vice Chair of Membership Mark Montgomery 913.206.5534 montgm34@yahoo.com
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Vacant    
Webelos-to-Scout Chair Donna Brandt 816.809.8059 dg1brandt@proton.me
New Unit Chair Vacant    
Relationships Chair Vacant    
Special Needs Chair Vacant    

Program Team

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Vice Chair of Program Scott Fears  913-927-7004 fearsdesign@gmail.com
       
Activities Chair Scott Fears 913.927.7004 fearsdesign@gmail.com
District Dinner Chair David Pendelton 913.378.3324 pkujayhawk@gmail.com

Pinewood Derby Chair

Donna Brandt

816.809.8059

dg1brandt@proton.me

'24 Merit Badge Forum Chair  Kory Lewis  816.678.1395 korylewis@yahoo.com
Camporee Chair Joel Whitaker  816.309.8908 docentjoel@yahoo.com
       
Camping Chair Mike Blinn 913.515.2058 michael.blinn@hotmail.com
Cub Family Campout Director Gerry Hodson 816.200.3831 gmhodson@hotmail.com
Order of the Arrow Advisor Troy Johnson 913.638.7147 kawchapteradvisor@tamegonit.org
Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief     kawchief@tamegonit.org
Scouts BSA Camping Chair Rob Sisco 913.488.1013 rsisco1971@gmail.com
Risk Management Chair Vacant    
       
Advancement Chair Philip Starcke 816.806.1650 starckep@reagan.com
Eagle Committee Co-Chair Rick Thomann 913.593.4848 rickthomann@gmail.com
Eagle Committee Co-Chair Terrence Gallagher 913.488.2868 scoutmaster98@gmail.com
Cub Scout Advancement Chair Vacant    
Scouts BSA Advancement Chair Vacant    
Venturing Advancement Chair Vacant    
STEM Chair Jim Guthrie 913.522.6551 mij25@att.net
STEM Chair Bill Price 816.853.6361 b.p.greemanfarm@gmail.com
       
Training Chair Ron Spicer 913.909.9222 ronspicer@everestkc.net
Cub Scout Training Chair Ron Spicer 913.909.9222 ronspicer@everestkc.net
Scouts BSA Training Chair Ron Spicer  913.909.9222 ronspicer@everestkc.net
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair David Pendelton 913.378.3324 pkujayhawk@gmail.com
       
Public Relations Chair John Peter 816.686.1075 jpeter78@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Vacant    
Community Service Chair Vacant    
Religious Emblems Chair Joe Ogilvie 913.526.4441 jogilvie66215@att.net

District Members-at-Large

Travis Ashlock Nick Badgerow Bruce Coleman Mike Corrigan
Britt Davis Lucas Dickson Bob Euler Chris Fein
Michael Fowler James Hanus Marshall Hollingsworth Jason Lamons
Russell Lindsay Eric Lynn Shawn O'Malley Vicki Parsons
Kirk Peters Tom Pistorius Philip Raine Matthew Reheis
Lawson Rener Brian Resch Scott Roseman Kirk Rush
Scott Tener Judy Tuckness Scarlet Untereiner