Kaw District Leadership

Kaw District Key 3

District Executive Janell Neal   janell.neal@scouting.org
District Chairman Travis Dale   travis@statetractor.com
District Commissioner Larry Strickland   outdoors1963@gmail.com

Kaw District Leadership

Vice Chair of Finance Brad Conrad (913) 952-0391 bradconrad@gmail.com
Vice Chair of Membership Andrew Conrad (913) 775-3790 andrew.s.conrad@gmail.com
Vice Chair of Program Vacant    
Activities Chairman Bob Sixta (913) 281-2503 bobsixta46@yahoo.com
Advancement Chairman Warren Minear (913) 449-7348 Warren.minear@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Ken Leische (913) 201-6988 ken.liesche@jocogov.org
Cub Scout Roundtable Glenda Noell (913) 727-2966 gsnoell@hotmail.com
Roundtable ADC Sue Braunschweig (913) 250-4446 Braunschweigs@yahoo.com
Membership Chairman Andrew Conrad (913) 240-8778

andrew.s.conrad@gmail.com

Camping Chair Vacant    
   Day Camp Director Lauren Grant (913) 636-4112 lesfrog22@yahoo.com
   Day Camp Program Director Sue Braunschweig (913) 250-4446 braunschweigs@yahoo.com
OA Advisor Joe Krebs, Jr. (270) 498-1192 joeinfntry@yahoo.com
Popcorn Chairman Judi Price (913) 680-7485 judith.m.price8.civ@mail.mil
Public Relations Vacant    
Risk Management Vacant    
Relationships Vacant    
Special Needs Chair Nancy Henre (913) 416-8714 henre@att.net
Training Chairman Mike Henre (913) 416-8361 mikehenresr@gmail.com
Youth Protection Vacant