Kaw District Leadership

Kaw District Key 3

District Executive Janell Neal   janell.neal@scouting.org
District Chairman Travis Dale   travis@statetractor.com
District Commissioner Larry Strickland   outdoors1963@gmail.com

Kaw District Leadership

Activities Chairman Bob Sixta (913) 281-2503 bobsixta46@yahoo.com
Advancement Chairman Warren Minear (913) 449-7348 Warren.minear@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Ken Leische (013) 201-6988 ken.liesche@jocogov.org
Camping Chairman      
Cub Scout Roundtable Glenda Noell   gsnoell@hotmail.com
Membership Chairman Andrew Conrad (913) 240-8778

andrew.s.conrad@gmail.com

OA Advisor Mark Blanken (913) 250-0110 mark.blanken@gmail.com
Popcorn Chairman Judi Price (913) 680-7485 judith.m.price8.civ@mail.mil
Public Relations      
Risk Management      
Relationships      
Training Chairman Nils Erickson (913) 683-3997 nils.j.erickson.civ@mail.mil
Youth Protection Mike Henre (913) 416-8361 mikehenresr@gmail.com