Shawnee Trails District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman
 

Chris Hodgdon 913.205.8449 chris@hodgdon.com

District Commissioner
 

Scott Tener 913.422.7885 scott.tener@outlook.com
Vice Chair
 
Darin Shank 913.563.9378 darin.shank@ml.com
Nominating Chair R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936 rjwilson@mrgkc.com
       
Vice Chair of Finance
 
Tom Pistorius 913.262.2522 jpistorius@aol.com
Overall Investment in Character Lee Cross 913.710.9761 lcross@cross-lawfirm.com
Community Investment in Character Steve Clark 913.341.2015 slclark662@gmail.com
Patron Lunch Chair Mark Lieb 913.908.4940 mlieb@hufft.com
Family Investment in Character Tom Pistorius 913.961.4439 jpistorius@aol.com
Popcorn Chair Susan Gloeb 913.563.8226 susangloeb@gmail.com
       
Vice Chair of Membership
 
Mike Blinn 913.515.2058 michael.blinn@hotmail.com
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Donna Brandt 816.809.8059 dg1brandt@turnkeymail.com 
Webelos-to-Scout Chair John Peter 816.686.1075 jpeter78@gmail.com 
New Unit Organizers Jason & Robin Parker 816.935.7065 jparkerlpm@gmail.com 
       
Vice Chair of Program
 
Ben & Lisa Grimsley 913.441.3865 grimbl@everestkc.net
Camping Chair Scott Fears 913.927.7004 fearsdesign@gmail.com
Day Camp Director

Andrew Boyer

913.568.8813 andrewboyer311@hotmail.com
Day Camp Program Director Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282 lovemyscouts4@gmail.com
Order of the Arrow Advisor Jeff Deane 913.205.0089 winslow273@gmail.com
High Adventure Todd Steinmetz 913.530.7994 steinmetzgang@gmail.com
       
Activities Chair Paul Rieger 913.458.6748 riegerpj@bv.com
District Dinner Ben & Lisa Grimsley 913.441.3865 grimbl@everestkc.net
Cub Scout Family Campout Robin & Jason Parker 816.935.7065 robinlparker69@gmail.com 
Pinewood Derby Vacant    
Merit Badge Forum Vacant    

Webelos on Wheels

David Wieliczka 913.236.5703 dwieliczka@kcp.com
       
Training Chair

Dave Allen

913.522.1269 davidallen89@att.net
Cub Scout Training Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282 lovemyscouts4@gmail.com
Boy Scout Training Ray Burchfield 913.909.0302 burchfieldray@gmail.com
Merit Badge Counselor Training Michelle Foster 913.219.8975 foster188@everestkc.net
Wood Badge Alan Clark 913.302.9899 alanbclark@yahoo.com
       
Advancement Chair Lowell Teague 913.568.4943 lteague@precoinc.com
Cub Scout  Heather Rubesch 913.219.5203 kcmomof2@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Marshall Hollingsworth 913.268.1400 servingbeaver@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Rick Thomann 913.593.4848 rickthomann@gmail.com
STEM Scouting Jim Guthrie 913.522.6551 mij25@att.net 
       
Venturing Chair Judy Tuckness 913.244-9653 jktuckness@yahoo.com
       
Relationships Chair      
Religious Emblems Joe Ogilvie 913.526.4441 jogilvie66215kc@att.net
International Scouting John Wilcox 816.729.7134 johnwilcox38@gmail.com
       
Risk Management Geoff Wilson   geodar@prodigy.net
       
Scouts with Disabilities Megan Laurent 913.302.6789 meg61299@aol.com
  Julie Wilson 913.638.0151 juliejowilson@gmail.com
Public Relations Will England 913.269.6379 wengland@gmail.com 
       
Commissioner of Roundtable Gene Bellner 913.894.2288 geneb311@swbell.net
Cub Scout Roundtable Harry Moyer 913.749.3273 time4tunes@hotmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Andy Inzerillo 816.506.6897 andy.inzerillo@yahoo.com
Venturing Roundtable Tim Bodendistel 913.707.5489

tboden1@hallmark.com

 

BSA Professional Staff:

     
District Director Jenna Bentrop 816.569.4969 jenna.bentrop@scouting.org
District Executive Laura Cooke 816.569.4918 laura.cooke@scouting,org