Shawnee Trails District Leadership

District Key 4 Leadership

Position Name Phone Email
District Chairman Kirk Peters 913.710.7367 kirk.peters@gmail.com
District Commissioner R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936 rjwilson@att.net
District Director      
District Executive Matt Thoman 816.569.4918 Matthew.Thoman@scouting.org

District Commissioner Leadership

For a complete list of Unit Commissioner assignments, go to Shawnee Trails Unit Service

Position Name Phone Email
District Commissioner R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936 rjwilson@att.net
Assistant District Commissioner Roundtable Training Alan Clark 913.302.9899 alanbclark@yahoo.com
Assistant District Commissioner Roundtable Administration Anne Borgmier 913.961.0352 aborgmier@kc.rr.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Harry Moyer 913.749.3273 time4tunes@hotmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Alan Clark 913.302.9899 alanbclark@yahoo.com

District Operating Committee Leadership

Position Name Phone Email
District Nominating Chair Robert Kline 913.602.3456 robertkline913@gmail.com

Finance Team

Position Name Phone Email
District Vice-Chair of Fundraising VACANT    
FOS Community Chair VACANT    
Patron Lunch Chair Chris Hodgdon 913.205.8449 chrishodgdon1@gmail.com
FOS Family Conversion Chair Donna Brandt 816.809.8059 dg1brandt@turnkeymail.com
District Popcorn Chair David Parker 816.809.2630 davidparkerkc@gmail.com

Membership Team

Position Name Phone Email
Vice-Chair of Membership Troy Johnson 913.638.7147 trolesjo@gmail.com
Cub Scout Recruitment Chairs VACANT    
Webelos-to-Scout Chair VACANT    

Program Team

Position Name Phone Email
District Vice-Chair of Activities Scott Fears 913.927.7004 fearsdesign@gmail.com
District Dinner Chair David Pendleton 913.378.3324 PKUJayhawk@gmail.com
Pinewood Derby Chair VACANT    
Merit Badge Forum Chair John Lilak 913.208.4286 elway66@sbcglobal.net
Cub Scout Family Campout Chair VACANT    
Camporee Chair Ron Spicer 913.909.9222 ronspicer@everestkc.net
       
District Vice-Chair of Camping Mike Blinn 913.515.2058 michael.blinn@hotmail.com
Day Camp Director Andrew Boyer 913.568.8813 andrewboyer311@hotmail.com
Day Camp Program Director Gerry Hodson 816.753.3000 gmhodson@hotmail.com
Order of the Arrow Advisor Troy Johnson 913.638.7147 trolesjo@gmail.com
Scouts BSA Camping Rob Sisco 913.488.1013 rsisco1971@gmail.com
Risk Management Chair Geoff Smith 913.850.8050 geopholis@yahoo.com
       
District Vice-Chair of Advancement Philip Starcke 816.806.1650 starckepa@bv.com
Cub Scout Advancement Chair VACANT    
Eagle Board of Review Marshall Hollingsworth 913.522.6785 servingbeaver@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Rick Thomann 913.593.4848 rickthomann@gmail.com
STEM Scouting Chair Jim Guthrie 913.522.6551 mij25@att.net
       
District Vice-Chair of Training Ron Spicer 913.909.9222 ronspicer@everestkc.net
Cub Scout Training Chair Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282 lovemyscouts4@gmail.com
Boy Scout Training Chair Jason Parker 816.935.7065 jparkerlpm@gmail.com
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair Darin Shank 913.563.9378 darin.shank@me.com
Den Chief Training Chair Jason Lamons 913.962.4496 jlamons94@gmail.com
       
District Vice-Chair of Public Relations John Peter 816.686.1075 jpeter78@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Devin Wilson 913.484.6743 ksucats96@yahoo.com
Relationships Chair VACANT    
Community Service Chair Lynne Milum 913.645.7173 lmilum@kc.rr.com
SMSD Liaison Heather Ousley 913.993.6385 HeatherOusley@smsd.org
Religious Emblems Chair Joe Ogilvie 913.526.4441 jogilvie66215kc@att.net