Shawnee Trails District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman
 

Darin Shank 913.563.9378 darin.shank@ml.com

District Commissioner
 

R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936

rjwilson@mrgkc.com 

Nominating Chair Jason Osterhaus 913.715.0434 jason.osterhau@jocogov.org
       
Vice Chair of Finance
 
Steve Revare 913.642.4249 slrevare@gmail.com
Community Investment in Character Lee Cross 913.710.9761 lcross@cross-lawfirm.com
Patron Lunch Chair Chris Hodgdon 913.205. chris@hodgdon.com
Family Investment in Character Co-Chair Tom Pistorius 913.961.4439 jpistorius@aol.com
Family Investment in Character Co-Chair Donna Brandt 816.809.8059 dg1brandt@turnkeymail.com
Popcorn Chair Susan Gloeb 913.563.8226 susangloeb@gmail.com
       
       
Vice Chair of Membership
 
Mike Blinn 913.515.2058 michael.blinn@hotmail.com
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Jason & Robin Parker 816.935.7065 jparkerlpm@gmail.com
Webelos-to-Scout Chair Paul Rieger 913.458.6748 riegerpj@bv.com
New Unit Organizers      
       
Vice Chair of Camping
 
Scott Fears 913.927.7004 fearsdesign@gmail.com
Day Camp Director

Andrew Boyer

913.568.8813 andrewboyer311@hotmail.com
Day Camp Program Director Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282 lovemyscouts4@gmail.com
Order of the Arrow Advisor Jeff Deane 913.205.0089 winslow273@gmail.com
High Adventure      
Risk Management Geoff Wilson   geodar@prodigy.net
       
Vice Chair of Activities
 
Ben & Lisa Grimsley 913.441.3865 grimbl@everestkc.net
District Dinner Ben & Lisa Grimsley 913.441.3865 grimbl@everestkc.net
Cub Scout Family Campout Robin & Jason Parker 816.935.7065 robinlparker69@gmail.com 
Pinewood Derby Eric Van Allen 913.549.3188 esv8984@yahoo.com
Merit Badge Forum Marshall Hollingsworth 913.268.1400 servingbeaver@gmail.com

Webelos on Wheels

David Wieliczka 913.236.5703 dwieliczka@kcp.com
       
Vice Chair of Training 
 

Ron Cox

816.935.9452 ron.cox@dalecarnegie.com
Cub Scout Training      
Boy Scout Training Ray Burchfield 913.909.0302 burchfieldray@gmail.com
Merit Badge Counselor Training Michelle Foster 913.219.8975 foster188@everestkc.net
Wood Badge Mark Ford 913.541.0887 mford66215@gmail.com
       
Vice Chair of Advancement 
 
Lowell Teague 913.568.4943 lteague@precoinc.com
Cub Scout  Heather Rubesch 913.219.5203 kcmomof2@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Marshall Hollingsworth 913.268.1400 servingbeaver@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Rick Thomann 913.593.4848 rickthomann@gmail.com
STEM Scouting Jim Guthrie 913.522.6551 mij25@att.net 
Scouts with Disabilities      
       
Vice Chair of Public Relations
 
John Peter 816.686.1075 jpeter78@gmail.com
Social Media Devin Wilson 913.484.6743 ksucats96@yahoo.com
Relationships Chair Dustin Hardinson   dustinhardison@gmail.com
Religious Emblems Joe Ogilvie 913.526.4441 jogilvie66215kc@att.net
International Scouting David Pendleton 913.378.3324 pkujayhawk@gmail.com
       
       
Commissioner of Roundtable Alan Clark 913.302.9899 alanbclark@yahoo.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Harry Moyer 913.749.3273 time4tunes@hotmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable      

 

BSA Professional Staff:

     
District Director Jenna Bentrop 816.569.4969 jenna.bentrop@scouting.org
District Executive Laura Cooke 816.569.4918 laura.cooke@scouting,org