Shawnee Trails District Leadership

District Key 4 Leadership

Position Name Phone Email
District Chairman Kirk Peters 913.710.7367
District Commissioner R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936
District Director      
District Executive Matt Thoman 816.569.4918

District Commissioner Leadership

For a complete list of Unit Commissioner assignments, go to Shawnee Trails Unit Service

Position Name Phone Email
District Commissioner R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936
Assistant District Commissioner Roundtable Training Alan Clark 913.302.9899
Assistant District Commissioner Roundtable Administration Anne Borgmier 913.961.0352
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Harry Moyer 913.749.3273
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Alan Clark 913.302.9899

District Operating Committee Leadership

Position Name Phone Email
District Nominating Chair Robert Kline 913.602.3456

Finance Team

Position Name Phone Email
District Vice-Chair of Fundraising VACANT    
FOS Community Chair VACANT    
Patron Lunch Chair Chris Hodgdon 913.205.8449
FOS Family Conversion Chair Donna Brandt 816.809.8059
District Popcorn Chair David Parker 816.809.2630

Membership Team

Position Name Phone Email
Vice-Chair of Membership Troy Johnson 913.638.7147
Cub Scout Recruitment Chairs VACANT    
Webelos-to-Scout Chair VACANT    

Program Team

Position Name Phone Email
District Vice-Chair of Activities Scott Fears 913.927.7004
District Dinner Chair David Pendleton 913.378.3324
Pinewood Derby Chair VACANT    
Merit Badge Forum Chair John Lilak 913.208.4286
Cub Scout Family Campout Chair VACANT    
Camporee Chair Ron Spicer 913.909.9222
District Vice-Chair of Camping Mike Blinn 913.515.2058
Day Camp Director Andrew Boyer 913.568.8813
Day Camp Program Director Gerry Hodson 816.753.3000
Order of the Arrow Advisor Troy Johnson 913.638.7147
Scouts BSA Camping Rob Sisco 913.488.1013
Risk Management Chair Geoff Smith 913.850.8050
District Vice-Chair of Advancement Philip Starcke 816.806.1650
Cub Scout Advancement Chair VACANT    
Eagle Board of Review Marshall Hollingsworth 913.522.6785
Eagle Board of Review Rick Thomann 913.593.4848
STEM Scouting Chair Jim Guthrie 913.522.6551
District Vice-Chair of Training VACANT    
Cub Scout Training Chair Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282
Boy Scout Training Chair Jason Parker 816.935.7065
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair Darin Shank 913.563.9378
Den Chief Training Chair Jason Lamons 913.962.4496
District Vice-Chair of Public Relations John Peter 816.686.1075
Social Media Chair Devin Wilson 913.484.6743
Relationships Chair VACANT    
Community Service Chair Lynne Milum 913.645.7173
SMSD Liaison Heather Ousley 913.993.6385
Religious Emblems Chair Joe Ogilvie 913.526.4441