Shawnee Trails District Leadership

District Key 4 Leadership

Position Name Phone Email
District Chairman Darin Shank 913.563.9378 darin.shank@me.com
District Commissioner R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936 rjwilson@att.net
District Director Jenna Bentrop 816.569.4969 Jenna.Bentrop@scouting.org
District Executive Matt Thoman 816.569.4918 Matthew.Thoman@scouting.org

District Commissioner Leadership

For a complete list of Unit Commissioner assignments, go to Shawnee Trails Unit Service

Position Name Phone Email
District Commissioner R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936 rjwilson@att.net
Assistant District Commissioner Roundtable Training Alan Clark 913.302.9899 alanbclark@yahoo.com
Assistant District Commissioner Roundtable Administration Anne Borgmier 913.341.4628 aborgmier@kc.rr.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Harry Moyer 913.749.3273 time4tunes@hotmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Alan Clark 913.302.9899 alanbclark@yahoo.com

District Operating Committee Leadership

Position Name Phone Email
District Nominating Chair Jason Osterhaus 913.715.0434 jason.osterhaus@gmail.com

Finance Team

Position Name Phone Email
District Vice-Chair of Fundraising Kirk Peters 913.710.7367 kirk.peters@gmail.com
FOS Community Chair Hannes Zacharias 913.322.0496 hzacharias@everestkc.net
Patron Lunch Chair Chris Hodgdon 913.441.9639 chris@hodgdon.com
FOS Family Chair Donna Brandt 816.809.8059 dg1brandt@turnkeymail.com
FOS Family Zone Chair Dennis Delantonas 913.307.0220 ddelantonas@icloud.com
District Popcorn Chair      
Camp Card Chair      

Membership Team

Position Name Phone Email
Vice-Chair of Membership Troy Johnson 913.962.6469 trolesjo@gmail.com
Cub Scout Recruitment Chairs Jason & Robin Parker 816.935.7065 jparkerlpm@gmail.com
Webelos-to-Scout Chair Paul Rieger 913.458.6748 riegerpj@bv.com
Scouts BSA Chair Mike Flynn 913.220.9300 flynn1066@gmail.com
New Unit Chair      

Program Team

Position Name Phone Email
District Vice-Chair of Activities Scott Fears 913.927.7004 fearsdesign@gmail.com
District Dinner Chair Paul Rieger 913.458.6748 riegerpj@bv.com
Pinewood Derby Chair Eric Van Allen 913.549.3188 esv8984@yahoo.com
Merit Badge Forum Chair John Lilak 913.208.4286 elway66@sbcglobal.net
Cub Scout Family Campout Chair      
Camporee Chair Ron Spicer 913.962.1918 ronspicer@everestkc.net
       
District Vice-Chair of Camping Mike Blinn 913.432.4224 michael.blinn@hotmail.com
Day Camp Director Andrew Boyer 913.568.8813 andrewboyer311@hotmail.com
Day Camp Program Director Gerry Hodson 816.753.3000 gmhodson@hotmail.com
Order of the Arrow Advisor Jeff Deane 913.205.0089 winslow273@gmail.com
Scouts BSA Camping Rob Sisco 913.488.1013 rsisco1971@gmail.com
Risk Management Chair Geoff Smith 913.850.8050 geodar@prodigy.net
       
District Vice-Chair of Advancement Lowell Teague 913.568.4943 lteague@precoinc.com
Cub Scout Advancement Chair      
Eagle Board of Review Marshall Hollingsworth 913.522.6785 servingbeaver@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Rick Thomann 913.593.4848 rickthomann@gmail.com
STEM Scouting Chair Jim Guthrie 913.522.6551 mij25@att.net
       
District Vice-Chair of Training Ron Cox 816.935.9452 ron.cox@dalecarnegie.com
Cub Scout Training Chair Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282 lovemyscouts4@gmail.com
Boy Scout Training Chair Jason Parker 816.935.7065 jparkerlpm@gmail.com
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair Michelle Foster 913.219.8975 foster188@everestkc.net
Den Chief Training Chair Jason Lamons 913.305.7183 jlamons94@gmail.com
       
District Vice-Chair of Public Relations John Peter 816.686.1075 jpeter78@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Devin Wilson 913.484.6743 ksucats96@yahoo.com
Relationships Chair      
Community Service Chair Lynne Milum 913.645.7173 lmilum@kc.rr.com
SMSD Liaison Heather Ousley 913.993.6385 HeatherOusley@smsd.org