Pioneer Trails District Leadership

The District Committee coordinates all the functions of the district for the purposes of organizing and supporting Centennial Quality Units, carrying out the policies and objectives of the Heart of America Council, and extending the program to the greatest number of youth.

District Committee

District Chairman Wayne Feuerborn (816) 509-3964 f.wayne1961@yahoo.com
District Vice Chairman Greg Bair   gpfb@gpfb.com
       
District Commissioner Michael Grimaldi (816) 665-8072 mgrimaldi@earthlink.net
Activities Chairman Ben Bezanson (603) 491-0058 ben.bezanson@gmail.com
Advancement Chairman Andre Sidney (816) 898-5925 aesidney@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Ross Whitacre (816) 668-8258 rwhitacre1@aol.com
Camping Chairman Jon Voss (816) 305-7953 jon51voss@gmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Sarah Martinez (816) 806-4094 go_chargers@myself.com
Day Camp Chairman Ken McFeders (314)-435-3889 ken.mcfeders@facebook.com
Membership Chairman David Ladwig (816) 678-4782 david.ladwig@gmail.com
Risk Management Chairman Paul Schleicher (913) 244-1336 paul.schleicher@va.gov
OA Chapter Advisor Joe Palausky (816) 807-1053 palauskyfamily@gmail.com
Popcorn Chairman      
Public Relations Chairman David Banks (913) 302-4440 dave_banks@mac.com
Relationships Chairman Jon Voss (913) 652-0280 jon51voss@yahoo.com
Training Chairman Craig Watz   cgwatz@gmail.com 
     

District Professional Staff

District Director Niel Campbell (816) 569-4949 niel.campbell@scouting.org
District Executive Marcus Solomon (816) 569-4938 marcus.solomon@scouting.org