Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Scott Kasper 913-544-6474 kasperchair@gmail.com
District Commissioner Mike Adamek 816-223-3164 starman@kc.rr.com 
District Executive Anthony Gonnello 816-569-4966 anthony.gonnello@scouting.org
Cub Scout Roundtable

David Clark

816-213-9292 david.clark1@bnsf.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Pat McCalmon 816-807-9493 pmccalmon@yahoo.com
Tiger Cub Den Leader Mentor Kim Morgan   Kimmorgan1992@gmail.com
Vice Chair Finance John Collier 816-872-4084 jcollier546@gmail.com
Overall IIC Chair John Collier 816-872-4084 jcollier546@gmail.com 
IIC Family Chair Dan Walstrom 816-520-0467 dan.e.walstrom@gmail.com
IIC Community Chair      
IIC Patron Lunch Chair Teri Newhouse   terinewhouse@me.com
Popcorn Kernel John Wessling 816-507-2987

jwessling@cam-dex.com

Vice Chair Membership    

 

Relationships Chair Chris Conner    
International Scouting Chair Keith Kaiser

816-590-2282

kcscouter@gmail.com
Vice Chair Program Brian Blake 816-213-8809 kcscoutdad@hotmail.com
Camping Chair      
Day Camp Director Jeff Adams   jadamsx4@msn.com
Day Camp Program Director Stephany Webb   stephanywebbgescouter@gmail.com
OA Advisor Peter Gose
303-324-5678
pgose@kc.rr.com
OA Chapter Chief Grant Gose  
Gose.grant@gmail.com
Risk Management Chair      
Advancement Chair Chad Shiner 816-210-8571 cshiner5@hotmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Ron Adams 816-590-2099 starman@kc.rr.com
STEM Chair Pat McCalmon 816-807-9493 pmccalmon@yahoo.com
Training Chair Travis Kleoppel 816-807-6997 travis.kleoppel@snapon.com
Merit Badge Counselor Training Dave Stanway 816-741-4644 distanway@yahoo.com
Activities Chair      
Public Relations Chair      
Special Needs Chair Karen Jones   kjones2030@gmail.com