Deceased Tribesmen

Mic-O-Say Banner

The following tribesmen will be remembered at the Memorial Ceremony during the 2016 Tribal Celebration. The list is current as of September 1, 2015.


Charles Ray Allmon   Firebuilder Little Calling Coon
Jason A Arkin   Firebuilder Moonlit Trail
Phillip R Balano   Warrior Sparkling Diamond Rock
Russell Bentch   Keeper of the Wampum Swift Faithful Messenger
Earl Lee Carson   Keeper of the Sacred Bundle Little Flaming Horse
Timothy P Cates Jr   Tom-Tom Beater Swift Rising Wounded Bear
Lawrence Cipolla   Warrior Big Golden Twig
James Riley Comstock   Warrior Mighty Elk Son Of The Living Word
Gary Cornelius   Warrior Bear From Four Rivers
Dennis Curran   Warrior Little Thundering Buck
Bruce Davis   Chieftain Swift Streaking Comet
Fred A Dick   Warrior Silver Metallic Eagle
Howard Fortney   Warrior Raving Hawk
Hiram P Gensler Jr   Sachem Silent Rock
James Henry Gilliland   Warrior Rippling River
Ronald Graef   Firebuilder Little Silent Power
Lawrence Harris   Sachem Sleeping Moon
Willis E Heal   Keeper of the Wampum Strong Rock
Jesse E Hearn   Warrior Sleeping War Hawk
Billy Herdman   Warrior Fallen Bear Tree
Richard Holding   Warrior Strong Lion
Andrew L Huffman   Tom-Tom Beater Second Son Of Swift Swimming Brown Beaver
Carl Hukriede   Warrior NONE
Kenneth Hukriede   Brave Blue Creeping Flame
Steve Jenkins   Brave Least Glistening Sycamore
William Kendall   Warrior Two Flying Crows
Donald Lake   Warrior Great Tall Green Pin Oak
Roger L Lapp   Brave Friendly Breeze
Larry E Letterman   Warrior Mighty White Water
Gary Dean Logan   Brave Falling Sun
Robert Masters   Sachem Least Leaping Cricket
Stanley May   Warrior Rising Spark
Buford J Murray   Warrior Big Lone Star Beaver
David L Norman   Warrior Little Running White Rabbit
Richard Novorr   Warrior Sleek Gliding Hawk
Frank M O'Bara   Warrior Little Swift Heavy Hand
Jesse Ortiz   Firebuilder Little Elk With Broken Antler
James Patterson   Warrior Great Swift Silent Redtailed Hawk
Clifford John Phillips   Chieftain Far Away Hawk
Ronald Poush   Warrior Man Who Sees Quail Walking
Gilbert Quintanilla   Firebuilder Stalker Of Lone Stag In The Mist
Kenneth L Scott   Warrior Great Streaking White Star
Warren B Spillman   Brave Angry Red Snake
Robert Rush Straw   Sachem Distant Calling Squirrel
Steve Weiner   Warrior Big Swift Soaring Silent Eagle
LeLand R Welty   Keeper of the Wampum Big Distant Shining Moon
John Wolfe   Warrior Red Copper Wolf
Keith Wolgamott   Warrior Little Fiery Steel
Mark Zelk   Firebuilder Least Trailing Blue Smoke