Big Muddy District Leadership

District Key 3

Position Name Phone Email
District Chair Bret Cooper 816-726-4263
District Commissioner Chris Jones 816-673-4772
District Executive Tanner Fuson 660-973-3119
Assistant District Commissioner Phil Dierking 816-405-7540

District Committee

Position Name Phone Email
Vice Chair of Membership Jennifer Furner 816-838-1311
Tiger Cub Den Leader Mentor Anita Stigall 816-830-9383
Cub Scout Recruiting Daniel Long
Webelos to Scout Transition/Boy Scout Recruiting Shawn Meyer
Scouts with Disablities Charles Como 816-520-2806
Venturing Chair Darrell Neuner 660-259-2837
Vice Chair of Activities and Civic Service Tahnami Gittinger 816-263-3003
Religious Emblems Coordinator Phillip Davis 816-565-0281
Public Relations Chair Mac Rogers 816-520-4152
Stem Chair Shawn Engel 816-564-0888
Relationships Chair Shawn Meyer 660-909-3851
Youth Protection Chair Bobbi Long
Vice Chair of Program Jeff Banhart 816-841-2689
Day Camp Director Phil Baylor
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Susan Dallstream 816-470-5919
Mic-O-Say Tom Hodson 816-934-2731
OA Advisor Scott Medlock
Wood Badge/NYLT Chair Bret Cooper 816-726-4263
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Phil Dierking 816-405-7540
Day Camp Program Director Daniel Long
Eagle Board of Review Troy Stigall 816-809-7645
Cub Family Campout Chair Terri O'Neal
Advancement Chair Phil Dierking 816-405-7540
Training Chair Richard Webb
Camping Chair Tim Long
Vice Chair of Finance Mark Rounds 660-232-1420
James E. West Fellowship Mike Persell
Risk Management Chair Randy Florence 660-232-4479
FOS Community Chair Bosh Bruening
FOS Family Chair Christy Jones
Popcorn Kernel Linda Elliott
District Dinner Chair VACANT