Red-Tailed Hawk District Calendar

RTH District Roundtable

Thursday, September 05, 2013
7:00 PM
8:30 PM
Monthly until 5/16/2014
College Church of the Nazarene

Jon Geiger
(816) 569-4932
jonathan.geiger@scouting.org

Roundtable serves as a great forum to share ideas with fellow Scouters and to get the scoop on all the latest district news and council information.

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM