Lone Bear District Leadership

Key 3

District Chairman

Allen Huff

(660) 351-0578

allenhuff@creativepaints.org

District Commisioner

Richard Smart

(417) 646-1366

templesong48@yahoo.com

District Director

David Riker

(816) 569-4974

david.riker@scouting.org

Program

 

   

 

Activities Chair

Jon Cerda

(660) 429-2747

gundogpro@gmail.com

Training Chair

John Harris

(660) 864-5061

johnduaneharris@earthlink.com

 

 

 

 

"Advanced" Training Chair

Steve Foote

(417) 309-0619

steve.foote47@yahoo.com

Camping Chair

April Hale

(660) 909-2559

painted_laughter@yahoo.com

Day Camp Director

Allison Bolt

 

 

Order of the Arrow Chair

Judy Molt

(660) 909-3017

jlmolt@hotmail.com

Mic-O-Say

Nick Nichol

(660) 747-7055

 

Finance

Vice Chair of Finance

Hurley Mahan

(660) 885-1130

hurley.mahan@cemllaw.net

Finance Chair

Hurley Mahan

(660) 885-1130

hurley.mahan@cemllaw.net

Family FOS Chair

Rob Burgess

(660) 909- 3771 rmbuugsiu@embarqmail.com

Popcorn Chair

 

 

 

James E. West Fellow Chair

 

 

 

Support

 

   

 

Membership Chair

Ronda Weinmann

(660) 624-3818

troop404mail@gmail.com

School Night for Scouting

Kevin Wilson

(816) 898-3597

kwilson72668@yahoo.com

Advancement Chair

Denney Jefferson

(660) 909-4944

jeffrson@charter.net

Eagle Board Chairman

Jim Houk

(660) 890-2247

jhouk_1@charter.net

Scouts with Special Needs

Jack Huff

(660) 351-2773

bilyjax@charter.net

International Scouting

John Gaston

(816) 297-2216

j_gaston@sbcglobal.net

PR/Paw Prints

Kathy Noe

(660) 233-0210

lbpawprints@gmail.com

Risk Management

Ryan Mendenhall

(660) 351-3140