Districts

District Contacts and Boundaries

District Location and Boundaries Contact
Big Muddy Ray, Lafayette, and Carroll, Counties in MO Joe Beck; 816.569.4918 joe.beck@scouting.org
Blue Elk Eastern Jackson County,MO: Blue Springs, Buckner,Grain Valley, Independence, Oak Grove, Sibley, and Sugar Creek Grant Dealy; 816.569.4956 Grant.Dealy@scouting.org
Frontier The Frontier District is not a geographical district. All Troops participating in the Scoutreach program are in the Frontier District. Dusty Boatright; 816-569-4967
dustin.boatright@scouting.org
Kaw Wyandotte and Leavenworth counties in KS Jose Romero; 816.569.4973 jose.romero@scouting.org
Lone Bear Johnson, Henry, Bates, and St. Clair Counties in MO David Riker; 816-569-4974 david.riker@scouting.org
North Star Platte and Clay Counties in MO, plus the Lawson and Excelsior Springs School Districts in Ray County MO Trey Miller; 816.569.4964 ralph.miller@scouting.org
Northern Tier Northern Johnson County KS: DeSoto, Shawnee,Overland Park, Merriam,Mission, Roeland Park,Fairway, Mission Hills, and Prairie Village, north of 75th Street Nick Traxler; 816.569.4969 nick.traxler@scouting.org
Pelathe Douglas County KS Randy Kidder; 816.569.4954 Randy.Kidder@scouting.org
Pioneer Trails Metropolitan Kansas City including the Kansas City,Missouri and Center School districts Niel Campbell; 816.569.4949 niel.campbell@scouting.org
Red-Tailed Hawk South central Johnson County KS: south of the I-35 and 69 highway intersection,west of 69 highway, and east of I-35 south to Clare Rd Jonathan Geiger; 816.569.4932
Jonathan.Geiger@scouting.org
Thunderbird Southern Jackson County MO, and all of Cass County including Raytown,Lee's Summit, Lake Lotawana, Lake Winnebago,Martin City, Grandview,Lone Jack, and Greenwood Rob Gilkerson; 816.569.4913 rob.gilkerson@scouting.org
Trailhead Eastern Johnson County KS:south of 75th street and east of 69 highway Josh Morales; 816.569.4961 josh.morales@scouting.org
Trails West Southwestern Johnson County KS bounded by 75th Street on the North, I-35 and Claire Road on the East, and 143rd St and Moonlight Road to the West Jason Bledsoe; 816.569.4984 Jason.Bledsoe@scoutng.org
Twin Rivers Anderson, Franklin, Linn,and Miami counties in KS John Hobbs; 816.569.4983 john@.hobbs@scoutng.org