Kaw District Leadership

Kaw District Key 3

District Executive Jose Romero (816) 569-4973 jose.romero@scouting.org
District Chairman David Block (913) 200-1731 david.B@hinzhotels.com
District Commissioner Nils Erickson   nils.j.erickson.civ@mail.mil

Kaw District Leadership

Activities Chairman Susan Rodgers (913) 351-1470 srodgers3@kc.rr.com
Advancement Chairman Warren Minear (913) 449-7348 Warren.minear@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Nils Erickson   nils.j.erickson.civ@mail.mil
Camping Chairman Rob Sloop (913) 660-5941 rlsloop@hotmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Regina Utter (913) 206-0340 reginautter@me.com
Membership Chairman Phil Raine   phillip.raine@gmail.com
OA Advisor Mark Blanken (913) 250-0110 mark.blanken@gmail.com
Popcorn Chairman Regina Utter (913) 206-0340 reginautter@me.com
Public Relations Vacant    
Risk Management Sandy Patrzykont (913) 660-8166 sandy.patrzkont@yahoo.com
Relationships Rob Richardson (913) 573-5750 rrichardson@wycokck.org
Training Chairman Bill Brown (913) 724-3612 bbrown169@att.net
Youth Protection Vacant