Council Staff

Kenn Miller Scout Executive 816-569-4980 kendrick.miller@scouting.org
Ray Brauer Director of Field Service 816-569-4971 ray.brauer@scouting.org

Kansas Service Area

   
Brian Tobler Asst. Director of Field Service 816-569-4985 brian.tobler@scouting.org
       
Red-Tailed Hawk District    
Cortland Bolles District Director 816-569-4932 cortland.bolles@scouting.org
Elisa Corry District Executive 816-569-4966 elisa.corry@scouting.org
       
Trailhead District      
Josh Morales District Director 816-569-4961 josh.morales@scouting.org
Elizabeth Rhodus District Executive 816-569-4970 elizabeth.rhodus@scouting.org
       
Northern Tier District      
Nick Traxler District Executive 816-569-4969 nick.traxler@scouting.org
       
Trails West District      
Jason Bledsoe Senior District Executive 816-569-4984 jason.bledsoe@scouting.org
       
Kaw District      
Jose Romero District Executive 816-569-4973 jose.romero@scouting.org
       
Pelathe District      
Randy Kidder District Director 816-569-4954 randy.kidder@scouting.org
       
Twin Rivers      
John Hobbs Senior District Executive 816-569-4983 john.hobbs@scouting.org
       

Missouri Service Area

   
Anthony Escobar Asst Director of Field Service 816-569-4972 anthony.escobar@scouting.org
       
Blue Elk District      
Grant Dealy District Director 816-569-4956 grant.dealy@scouting.org
Liz Desloge District Executive 816-569-4926 liz.desloge@scouting.org
       
Pioneer Trails District      
Niel Campbell District Executive 816-569-4949 niel.campbell@scouting.org
       
Frontier District      
Dusty Boatright District Director 816-569-4967 dustin.boatright@scouting.org
Andrea Watts District Executive 816-569-4947 andrea.watts@scouting.org
Pauline Rios District Executive 816-569-4960  pauline.rios@scouting.org
       
Thunderbird      
Rob Gilkerson District Director 816-569-4913 rob.gilkerson@scouting.org
Lauren Adams District Executive 816-569-4918 lauren.adams@scouting.org
Bennett Dixon District Executive 816-569-4962 bennett.dixon@scouting.org
       
North Star      
Ralph 'Trey' Miller District Director 816-569-4946 ralph.miller@scouting.org
Adam Singleton District Executive 816-569-4950 adam.singleton@scouting.org
Kyle Fulbright District Executive 816-569-4982 kyle.fulbright@scouting.org
       
Lone Bear      
David Riker District Director 816-569-4974 david.riker@scouting.org
       
Big Muddy      
James Arcano District Executive 816-569-4941 james.arcano@scouting.org
       

Additional Field Support

     
Kerry Jorn Exploring Executive 816-569-4937 kerry.jorn@scouting.org
Stephanie Regalia New Unit Organizer Executive 816-569-4929 stephanie.regalia@scouting.org

Program Services

   
Mark Brayer Dir. of Support Services 816-569-4923 mark.brayer@scouting.org
Alan Sanders Program Director - Bartle 816-569-4958 alan.sanders@scouting.org
Scott Weaver Program Director - Naish 816-569-4955 scott.weaver@scouting.org
Britt Davis Training Director 816-569-4924 j.britt.davis@scouting.org
Rick Ledgerwood Property Superintendent 816-569-4910 richard.ledgerwood@scouting.org
Christina Alexander Admin to Property Superintendent 816-569-4959 Christina.Alexander@scouting.org
Robert "BJ" Straw Ranger Bartle Reservation 417-646-8115 robert.straw@scouting.org
Kenney Dannenbrook Asst. Ranger Bartle Reservation 417-646-8115  
Rodney Lambeth Asst. Ranger Bartle Reservation 417-646-8115  
Jason Ohring Asst. Ranger Bartle Reservation 417-646-8115  
John Nixon - Eff 11/1 Ranger Naish Reservation 913-422-1035 john.nixon@scouting.org
Gordon Vicker Asst. Ranger Naish Reservation 913-422-1035  

Accounting and Technology

   
Steve Roberts Controller 816-569-4951 steve.roberts@scouting.org
Rodger Williamson Technology Manager 816-569-4953 rodger.williamson@scouting.org
Carolyn Torres Accounting Specialist 816-569-4942 carolyn.torres@scouting.org
Janis Perry Accounts Payable Clerk 816-569-4915 janis.perry@scouting.org

Finance and Marketing

   
Jeromy Rutledge Director of Development 816-569-4965 jeromy.rutledge@scouting.org
Bob Hamlin Sr. Development Director 816-569-4921 bob.hamlin@scouting.org
Jonathan Geiger Development Director 816-569-4979 jonathan.geiger@scouting.org
Matt Armstrong Marketing Director 816-569-4978 matt.armstrong@scouting.org

Support Staff

     
Josi Sansom Admin to Scout Executive 816-569-4916 josi.sansom@scouting.org
Lorri Kearns Admin to Controller and Dir. of Support Serv. 816-569-4925 lorri.kearns@scouting.org
Kristan Townley Admin to Director of Development 816-569-4922 kristan.townley@scouting.org
Serena Fox Admin to Director Field Service 816-569-4945 serena.fox@scouting.org
Connie Aquino Admin to Professional Field Staff 816-569-4968 connie.aquino@scouting.org
Laura Campbell Admin to Program Department 816-569-4928 laura.campbell@scouting.org
Leslie Staack Program Assistant 816-569-4963 leslie.staack@scouting.org
Cheri Williams Program Assistant 816-569-4930 cheri.williams@scouting.org
Katanna Clark Program Assistant 816-569-4948 katanna.clark@scouting.org
Liz Honeycutt Registrar 816-569-4934 liz.honeycutt@scouting.org
Terri O'Neal Asst. Registrar 816-569-4933 terri.oneal@scouting.org
Christie Boyer Asst. Registrar 816-569-4986 christi.boyer@scouting.org 
Debbie Read Receptionist 816-569-4900 debbie.read@scouting.org
Jeff Tyler Customer Service Representative 816-569-4939 jeff.tyler@scouting.org
Doug McDuff Production Room Coordinator 816-569-4920 doug.mcduff@scouting.org
Linda Gish Data Entry Specialist 816-569-4914 linda.gish@scouting.org
Martha Naylor Data Entry Specialist 816-569-4936 martha.naylor@scouting.org
Last Modified by Steve Roberts on Oct 31, 2014