Kaw District

The Kaw District serves the counties of Wyandotte and Leavenworth in Kansas and includes the following communities: Basehor, Bonner Springs, Easton, Edwardsville, Ft. Leavenworth, Kansas City, Lansing, Leavenworth, Linwood, and Tonganoxie. The district organized to support the volunteer unit Scouters as they provide the programs of the Boy Scouts of America, to the youth of this area.




Calendar Updates:

September 12-13 - Show and Sale Pick up

To reserve your show and sale pick up time, please click here


October 17-18 - Cub Family Camp Out

Don't miss the excitement of the Cub Family Camp Out!!  Activities will include sling shots, bow and arrows, the lost mine and fun games.  You can check in as early as 4:30 on Friday the 17th.  All activities will conclude at 10:30am.


October 20 - Show and Sale Return Paperwork Due

If you have returns of popcorn, this is your only chance to return what you don't need click here to download the return paperwork








Upcoming District Events

Saturday, Nov 1 @ 12:00AM
Thursday, Nov 6 @ 7:00PM
Thursday, Nov 13 @ 6:30PM
Thursday, Nov 13 @ 7:30PM
Thursday, Dec 4 @ 7:00PM