Blue Elk District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Bill Essmann (816)220-4465 bessmann@adamspointecc.com
District Commissioner Ken Horrell (816) 229-7370 ken.horrell@comcast.net
District Director Grant ​Dealy (816) 569-4956 Grant.Dealy@scouting.org
District Executive Ross Schaffer (816) 569-4926 Ross.Schaffer@scouting.org
Vice Chair - Operations Michael Brady (816) 228-4269 mgpesb@comcast.net
Vice Chair - Program Chris Bradshaw (816) 838-2183 cmbradshaw@aol.com
Activities Kerry DeHaan (816) 210-4043 the_dehaans@yahoo.com
Advancement Jim Burgess (816) 228-6911 valntine64@sbcglobal.net
Camping LeRoy Short (816) 560-2943 ltshort@sbcglobal.net
Community Relations Pete Muelleman (816) 478-1830 pmuelleman@sbcglobal.net
Family Investment in Character Ty Hampshire (816) 807-5301 tyhamp1@comcast.net
Finance Chair Jeff Grubb (816) 795-8628 jagrubb@sbcglobal.net
Membership R. Scott Smith (816) 461-3377 ssmith@furrysmithlaw.com
Relationships John Sheehy (816) 224-1010 johns@summitmasonryinc.com
Risk Management Lowell Brenton (816) 843-8015 LDBrenton@dstsystems.com
Special Needs Louise Rissler (816) 229-1254 lrissler@earthlink.net
Cub Scout Roundtable Kenn Naylor (816) 797-1559 cnaylor@swbell.net
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Kevin Matson (816) 520-0801 kmatson@plasticenterprises.com
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Rusty Sampson (816) 254-4994 mtn_rusty@yahoo.com
Training Joseph Wilkinson (816) 726-3446 the4wilks@msn.com