Blue Elk District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Bill Essmann (816)220-4465 bessmann@adamspointecc.com
District Commissioner Ken Horrell (816) 229-7370 ken.horrell@comcast.net
District Director Grant ​Dealy (816) 569-4956 Grant.Dealy@scouting.org
District Executive Liz Desloge (816) 569-4926 Liz.Desloge@scouting.org
Vice Chair - Operations Michael Brady (816) 228-4269 mgpesb@att.net
Vice Chair - Program Chris Bradshaw (816) 838-2183 cmbradshaw@aol.com
Activities Greg Dowell (816) 935-4399 gdowell@midwaytrucks.com
Advancement Mike Meyers (816) 229-3914 meyers1980@sbcglobal.net
Camping LeRoy Short (816) 560-2943 ltshort@sbcglobal.net
Community Relations Pete Muelleman (816) 478-1830 pmuelleman@sbcglobal.net
Family Investment in Character Bob Stikeleather (816) 796-8902 stikerg@aol.com
Finance Chair Jeff Grubb (816) 795-8628 jagrubb@sbcglobal.net
Membership R. Scott Smith (816) 461-3377 ssmith@furrysmithlaw.com
Relationships John Sheehy (816) 224-1010 johns@summitmasonryinc.com
Risk Management Lowell Brenton (816) 843-8015 LDBrenton@dstsystems.com
Special Needs

Melanie Horrell

Stacia DeHaan

(816) 229-7370

(816) 210-4043

horrellmd@comcast.net

stacia_dehaan@isdschools.org

Roundtable Commissioner Kerry DeHaan (816) 210-4043 the_dehaans@yahoo.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Kenn Naylor (816) 797-1559 cnaylor@swbell.net
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Kevin Matson (816) 520-0801 kmatson@plasticenterprises.com
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Rusty Sampson (816) 254-4994 mtn_rusty@yahoo.com
Training Joseph Wilkinson (816) 726-3446 the4wilks@msn.com