Soaring Eagle District District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Dave Timpe 913-226-3566 dwtimpe@gmail.com
District Commissioner Mary Kilkenny 913-645-9625 kilkennym12@gmail.com
District Director Lizz Rhodus 816-569-4970 Lizz.Rhodus@scouting.org
District Executive Tori LoGrasso 816-569-4962 Tori.lograsso@scouting.org
       
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Stephanie Kohl   Stephaniekohl@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Rob Day   rmdayks@yahoo.com
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332 rfiori@kc.rr.com
       
Finance Committee      
Overall IiC Chair John McCabe   johnmikemac@yahoo.com
IiC Family Chair Byron Long   blong@vivius.com
IiC Community Chair Danny Mayer    
IiC Patron Luncheon Chair Jeff Imlay    
IIC Patron Luncheon Co-Chair Jim Cook    
Popcorn Kernel Joshua Morales   joshmorales80@gmail.com
       
       
Membership Committee      

Vice Chair of Support

Paul Bertrand   pbertrand@everestkc.net 
Membership Chair N/A    
Cub Scout Recruiting Chair Kathi Cook   cookkathi@gmail.com
Webelos to Scout Transition Chair Kim Westerfield   kimberly.westerfield@garmin.com
New Unit Chair N/A    
SOS Chair Jenny Meade   jennymeade311@gmail.com
Marketing/PR Chair Ron Clary    
       
Program Committee        
Vice Chair of Program N/A    
Day Camp Director Paul Bertrand   pbertrand@everestkc.net
Day Camp Program Director John Jordan   johnjordanbsa@gmail.com
Day Camp Program Co-Director Sally Jercha   jercha@sbcglobal.net