Pioneer Trails District Leadership

The District Committee coordinates all the functions of the district for the purposes of organizing and supporting Centennial Quality Units, carrying out the policies and objectives of the Heart of America Council, and extending the program to the greatest number of youth.

District Committee

District Chairman John Freshnock (816) 210-0453 jef@wskfarch.com
District Vice Chairman Jim Gamble   jimsellskc@ReeceNichols.com
District Vice Chairman Michael Grimaldi (816) 665-8072
mgrimaldi@earthlink.net
District Commissioner Morgan Olander (913) 649-6388 molander@gbrecap.com
Activities Chairman Vacant    
Advancement Chairman Andre Sidney (816) 898-5925 aesidney@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Ross Whitacre (816) 668-8258 rwhitacre1@aol.com
Camping Chairman Bruce Day (816) 305-7953 bday@daylaw.us
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Sarah Martinez (816) 806-4094 go_chargers@myself.com
Day Camp Chairman Ken McFeders (314)-435-3889 ken.mcfeders@facebook.com
Membership Chairman David Ladwig (816) 678-4782 david.ladwig@gmail.com
Mic-O-Say Memorial Cecil Gaither (816) 523-5380 twister@kc.rr.com
OA Chapter Advisor Joe Palausky (816) 807-1053 palauskyfamily@gmail.com
Popcorn Chairman      
Public Relations Chairman David Banks (913) 302-4440 dave_banks@mac.com​
Relationships Chairman Jon Voss (913) 652-0280 jon51voss@yahoo.com
Training Chairman Tom Holley (816) 679-5655 holleytd@bv.com

District Professional Staff

District Executive Niel Campbell (816) 569-4949 niel.campbell@scouting.org