Pelathe District Leadership

Position

Names

Email

Phone

District Chair

Mark Gleeson


kugleeson@gmail.com
 

(785) 331-8656

District Commissioner

Scott Gates

 Scott-gates@att.net (785) 550-8477

Activities Chair

Kathleen Gordon-Ross

k8gordonross@gmail.com

(785) 842-1283

Advancement Chair

Rich Bailey rbailey@tnc.org

(785) 760-1130

Boy Scout Roundtable

Sandy Dixon sdixon3269@yahoo.com

(816) 721-3269

Bill Self Golf Tournament

Derek Bailey derek@lawrencebank.com

(785) 856-9418

Camping Chair

Mark Inbody markus.inbody@me.com (785) 979-4931

Cub Scout Roundtable

Amy Isenberg amy@sway.com (913) 461-8477

Community Good Turn

Cindy Lynn cynthia@ku.edu (785) 550-1593

Cub Scout Day Camp Camp Director

Kathleen Gordon-Ross k8gordonross@gmail.com (785) 842-1283
 

Cub Scout Day Camp Program Director

Brian Workman   bworkman3@gmail.com (785) 312-0644

Endowment & James E. West  Fellowships

Frank Wright fhwrightiv@gmail.com (785) 231-6263

Investment in Character Community

William Bohne
wbohne@gmail.com
(785) 841-7676

Investment in Character Family

John Rowe jerowe835@gmail.com (660) 341-5208

Membership/Relationships Chair

Cindy Lynn

cynthia@ku.edu

(785) 550-1593

District Vice Chair

Scott Braden soaringeablesoc@gmail.com (785) 749-4528

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor

Marlin Schneck mmschneck@juno.com (785) 865-0802

Scouting for Food

John Scott john3scott@aol.com (785) 542-3510

Scouting in the LDS Church Chair

Dean Wilson fd_wilson54@hotmail.com (785) 766-9018

Special Needs Scouting Chair

Glen Sharp

 
sharpgraywolf@hotmail.com 
 

(785) 594-3006

Training Chair Rick Heschmeyer  rcjbm@sbcglobal.net

(785) 841-8853

Roundtable Commissioner

David Simmons

 
dpsimmons@aol.com 
 

(785) 691-9836

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Sandy Dixon sdixon3269@yahoo.com (816) 721-3269

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

David Simmons

 
dpsimmons@aol.com 
 

(785) 691-9836

Popcorn Chair

Kathy Pribbenow


kathypribb@gmail.com

(785) 393-3982

Public Relations Chair

Cindy Lynn               
cynthia@ku.edu 
 
(785) 550-1593

Risk Management Chair

Tom Volek twvolek@ku.edu (785) 333-9240

School Night for Scouting Chair

Bryan Fox
bryan.fox@kcpl.com
(816) 729-4382
Scoutreach
 
Schuyler Bailey  sbailey@ku.edu (785) 841-2328

Venturing Chair

Audrey Taylor  audrey@reddesign.com (785) 550-9056

District Director

Randy Kidder

 
randy.kidder@scouting.org 
 

(785) 806-2503