Pelathe District Leadership

Position

Names

Email

Phone

District Chair

Scott Braden


soaringeaglesoc@gmail.com

(785) 423-1134

District Commissioner

Scott Gates

 Scott-gates@att.net (785) 550-8477

Activities Chair

Kathleen Gordon-Ross

k8gordonross@gmail.com

(785) 842-1283

Advancement Chair

Rich Bailey rbailey@tnc.org

(785) 760-1130

Boy Scout Roundtable

Sandy Dixon sdixon3269@yahoo.com

(816) 721-3269

Bill Self Golf Tournament

Derek Bailey derek@lawrencebank.com

(785) 856-9418

Camping Chair

Mark Inbody markus.inbody@me.com (785) 979-4931

Cub Scout Roundtable

Amy Isenberg amy@sway.com (913) 461-8477

Community Good Turn

Cindy Lynn cynthia@ku.edu (785) 550-1593

Cub Scout Day Camp Camp Director

Kathleen Gordon-Ross k8gordonross@gmail.com (785) 842-1283
 

Cub Scout Day Camp Program Director

vacant    

Endowment & James E. West  Fellowships

Frank Wright fhwrightiv@gmail.com (785) 231-6263

Investment in Character Community

Brent Lathrom brelat@gmail.com (785) 393-1346

Investment in Character Family

David Williams 5kufans@att.net (785) 331-2242

Membership/Relationships Chair

Cindy Lynn

cynthia@ku.edu

(785) 550-1593

District Vice Chair

Tom Farmer farmhouse509@yahoo.com​ (785) 393-7633

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor

Marlin Schneck mmschneck@juno.com (785) 865-0802

Scouting for Food

John Scott john3scott@aol.com (785) 542-3510

District Vice Chair

John Scott john3scott@aol.com (785) 542-3510

Special Needs Scouting Chair

Glen Sharp

 sharpgraywolf@hotmail.com 

(785) 594-3006

Training Chair Rick Heschmeyer  rcjbm@sbcglobal.net

(785) 841-8853

Roundtable Commissioner

Amy Isenburg

amy@sway.org

(913) 461-8447

Popcorn Chair

Melisa Lord

mlord@sunflower.com

(785) 865-8050

Public Relations Chair

Cindy Lynn              cynthia@ku.edu  (785) 550-1593

Risk Management Chair

Tom Volek twvolek@ku.edu (785) 333-9240

School Night for Scouting Chair

Bryan Fox bryan.fox@kcpl.com (816) 729-4382

Venturing Chair

Audrey Taylor audrey@reddesign.com (785) 550-9056

District Executive

Chrissy Hatcher

christine.hatcher@scouting.org

(719) 210-3846