Trails West District


The Trails West District serves south western Johnson County bounded by 75th Street on the North, I-35 and Claire Road on the East, and 143rd St and Moonlight Road on the West. Communities served include: Lenexa, Western Olathe, Gardner, and Edgerton. The district is organized to support the volunteer Scouters as they provide the programs of the Boy Scouts of America to the youth of this area.



District Roundtable

The Trails West District Roundtable is held the 1st Thursday of every month (except July) at the Holy Trinity Quigley Center, 9201 Summit, Lenexa, KS. Roundtable is a great place to share ideas with fellow Scouters. It's also a great way to get the scoop on all the latest district news and council information.

What's New?

 

Constant Contact Sign Up

 

 

Upcoming District Activities

  • Merit Badge Forum February 28 and March 28, 2015
  • Day of Community Service May 9 (for Lenexa and Olathe) April 25 (for Gardner)
  • Cub Scout Family Campout September 12-13, 2015
  • Camporee October 9-11, 2015
  • Visit the Trails West Activities page for details on all Upcoming Events

 

Upcoming District Events

Thursday, Jun 4 @ 7:00PM
Tuesday, Jun 9 @ 6:30PM
Wednesday, Jun 17 @ 7:00PM
Monday, Jun 22 @ 12:00AM
Thursday, Aug 6 @ 7:00PM
Tuesday, Aug 11 @ 6:30PM
Wednesday, Aug 19 @ 7:00PM
Thursday, Sep 3 @ 7:00PM
Tuesday, Sep 8 @ 6:30PM
Saturday, Sep 12 @ 12:00AM