Soaring Eagle District District Leadership





District Chairman Dave Timpe 913-226-3566
District Commissioner Mary Kilkenny 913-645-9625
District Director Matt Gettys 816-569-4970 
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Stephanie Kohl 405-210-1198
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332
Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Rick Fiori 913-209-9332
Finance Committee      
Overall IiC Chair John McCabe
IiC Family Chair Jim Cook
IiC Community Chair Vacant    
IiC Patron Luncheon Chair Vacant    
Popcorn Kernel Becki Clary
Membership Committee      

Vice Chair of Support

Paul Bertrand 
Membership Chair N/A    
Cub Scout Recruiting Chair Kathi Cook
Webelos to Scout Transition Chair Kim Westerfield
New Unit Chair N/A    
SOS Chair Jenny Meade
Marketing/PR Chair Ron Clary    
Program Committee        
Vice Chair of Program Mark Garcia
Day Camp Director Sally Jercha
Day Camp Program Director Paul Bertrand
Day Camp Program Co-Director