Shawnee Trails District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman
 

Darin Shank 913.563.9378 darin.shank@ml.com

District Commissioner
 

R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936

rjwilson@mrgkc.com 

Nominating Chair Jason Osterhaus    
       
Vice Chair of Finance
 
Steve Revare    
Community Investment in Character Lee Cross 913.710.9761 lcross@cross-lawfirm.com
Patron Lunch Chair Chris Hodgdon 913.205. chris@hodgdon.com
Family Investment in Character Co-Chair Tom Pistorius 913.961.4439 jpistorius@aol.com
Family Investment in Character Co-Chair Donna Brandt 816.809.8059 dg1brandt@turnkeymail.com
Popcorn Chair Susan Gloeb 913.563.8226 susangloeb@gmail.com
       
       
Vice Chair of Membership
 
Mike Blinn 913.515.2058 michael.blinn@hotmail.com
Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Jason & Robin Parker 816.935.7065 jparkerlpm@gmail.com
Webelos-to-Scout Chair Paul Rieger    
New Unit Organizers      
       
Vice Chair of Camping
 
Scott Fears 913.927.7004 fearsdesign@gmail.com
Day Camp Director

Andrew Boyer

913.568.8813 andrewboyer311@hotmail.com
Day Camp Program Director Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282 lovemyscouts4@gmail.com
Order of the Arrow Advisor Jeff Deane 913.205.0089 winslow273@gmail.com
High Adventure Todd Steinmetz 913.530.7994 steinmetzgang@gmail.com
       
Vice Chair of Activities Ben & Lisa Grimsley 913.441.3865 grimbl@everestkc.net
District Dinner Ben & Lisa Grimsley 913.441.3865 grimbl@everestkc.net
Cub Scout Family Campout Robin & Jason Parker 816.935.7065 robinlparker69@gmail.com 
Pinewood Derby Eric Van Allen    
Merit Badge Forum Marshall Hollingsworth    

Webelos on Wheels

David Wieliczka 913.236.5703 dwieliczka@kcp.com
       
Vice Chair of Training 

Ron Cox

   
Cub Scout Training      
Boy Scout Training Ray Burchfield 913.909.0302 burchfieldray@gmail.com
Merit Badge Counselor Training Michelle Foster 913.219.8975 foster188@everestkc.net
Wood Badge Mark Ford    
       
Vice Chair of Advancement  Lowell Teague 913.568.4943 lteague@precoinc.com
Cub Scout  Heather Rubesch 913.219.5203 kcmomof2@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Marshall Hollingsworth 913.268.1400 servingbeaver@gmail.com
Eagle Board of Review Rick Thomann 913.593.4848 rickthomann@gmail.com
STEM Scouting Jim Guthrie 913.522.6551 mij25@att.net 
       
Venturing Chair Judy Tuckness 913.244-9653 jktuckness@yahoo.com
       
Relationships Chair      
Religious Emblems Joe Ogilvie 913.526.4441 jogilvie66215kc@att.net
International Scouting David Pendleton    
       
Risk Management Geoff Wilson   geodar@prodigy.net
       
Scouts with Disabilities Megan Laurent 913.302.6789 meg61299@aol.com
  Julie Wilson 913.638.0151 juliejowilson@gmail.com
Vice Chair Public Relations John Peter 816.686.1075 jpeter78@gmail.com 
       
Commissioner of Roundtable Alan Clark 913.302.9899 alanbclark@yahoo.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Harry Moyer 913.749.3273 time4tunes@hotmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable      

 

BSA Professional Staff:

     
District Director Jenna Bentrop 816.569.4969 jenna.bentrop@scouting.org
District Executive Laura Cooke 816.569.4918 laura.cooke@scouting,org 

 

https://www.hoac-bsa.org/shawnee-trails-district-leadership