Shawnee Trails District Leadership





District Chairman

Darin Shank 913.563.9378

District Commissioner

R.J. Wilson 913.209.3936 

Nominating Chair Jason Osterhaus 913.715.0434
Vice Chair of Finance
Steve Revare 913.642.4249
Community Investment in Character Lee Cross 913.710.9761
Patron Lunch Chair Chris Hodgdon 913.441.9639
Family Investment in Character Co-Chair Tom Pistorius 913.961.4439
Family Investment in Character Co-Chair Donna Brandt 816.809.8059
District Popcorn Kernel Susan Gloeb 913.563.8226
Special Events Chair      
Vice Chair of Membership
Mike Blinn 913.515.2058
Cub Scout Recruitment Chairs Jason & Robin Parker 816.935.7065
Webelos-to-Scout Chair Paul Rieger 913.458.6748
New Units & New Scout Coordinator Jen Wewers

Venturing Recruitment Chair Jacquelyn Abnos
Diversity Advocate Sharice Davids    
Vice Chair of Camping
Scott Fears 913.927.7004
Day Camp Director

Andrew Boyer

Day Camp Program Director Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282
Order of the Arrow Advisor Jeff Deane 913.205.0089
High Adventure      
Risk Management Geoff Smith 913.850.8050
Mic-O-Say Resource Rob Sisco 913.488.1013
Vice Chair of Activities
Ben & Lisa Grimsley 913.441.3865
District Dinner Ben & Lisa Grimsley 913.441.3865
Cub Scout Family Campout      
Pinewood Derby Eric Van Allen 913.549.3188
Merit Badge Forum John Lilak
Camporee Chair Steve Kallemeier
Service Activities Director Lynne Milum 913.645.7173
Vice Chair of Training 

Ron Cox

Cub Scout Training Carrie Setzkorn 913.636.3282
Boy Scout Training Mark Ford 913.541.0887
Merit Badge Counselor Training Michelle Foster 913.219.8975
Wood Badge Mark Ford 913.541.0887
Outdoor Ethics Training Adovcate Hollie Journey 913.593.3000
Shooting Sports Training Coordinator Mike Swearingin
Vice Chair of Advancement 
Lowell Teague 913.568.4943
Cub Scout       
Eagle Board of Review Marshall Hollingsworth 913.522.6785
Eagle Board of Review Rick Thomann 913.593.4848
STEM Scouting Jim Guthrie 913.522.6551 
Scouts with Disabilities Vacant    
Vice Chair of Public Relations
John Peter 816.686.1075
Social Media Devin Wilson 913.484.6743
Relationships Chair Dustin Hardinson 785.213.6539
Religious Emblems Joe Ogilvie 913.526.4441
International Scouting David Pendleton 913.378.3324
Commissioner of Roundtable-Training Alan Clark 913.302.9899
Commissioner of Roundtable- Administration Anne Borgmier 913.341.4628
Cub Scout Roundtable Harry Moyer 913.749.3273
Boy Scout Roundtable Alan Clark 913.302.9899


BSA Professional Staff:

District Director Jenna Bentrop 816.569.4969
District Executive