The District Committee coordinates all the functions of the district for the purposes of organizing and supporting Centennial Quality Units, carrying out the policies and objectives of the Heart of America Council, and extending the program to the greatest number of youth.

District Committee

District Chairman Wayne Feuerborn (816) 509-3964
District Vice Chairman Greg Bair
District Commissioner Michael Grimaldi (816) 665-8072
Activities Chairman Ben Bezanson (603) 491-0058
Advancement Chairman Andre Sidney (816) 898-5925
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Ross Whitacre (816) 668-8258
Camping Chairman Jon Voss (816) 305-7953
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Sarah Martinez (816) 806-4094
Day Camp Chairman Ken McFeders (314)-435-3889
Membership Chairman David Ladwig (816) 678-4782
Risk Management Chairman Paul Schleicher (913) 244-1336
OA Chapter Advisor Joe Palausky (816) 807-1053
Popcorn Chairman      
Public Relations Chairman David Banks (913) 302-4440
Relationships Chairman Jon Voss (913) 652-0280
Training Chairman Craig Watz 

District Professional Staff

District Executive Josepha Lara-Smith (816) 569-4938