The District Committee coordinates all the functions of the district for the purposes of organizing and supporting Centennial Quality Units, carrying out the policies and objectives of the Heart of America Council, and extending the program to the greatest number of youth.

District Committee

District Chairman Vacant    
District Vice Chairman      
       
District Commissioner Michael Grimaldi (816) 665-8072 mgrimaldi@earthlink.net
Activities Chairman Vacant

 

 
Advancement Chairman Nancy Day

(816) 447-0750

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Ross Whitacre (816) 668-8258 rwhitacre1@aol.com
Camping Chairman Jon Voss (816) 305-7953 jon51voss@gmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Sarah Martinez (816) 806-4094 go_chargers@myself.com
Day Camp Chairman      
Membership Chairman David Ladwig (816) 678-4782 david.ladwig@gmail.com
Risk Management Chairman Paul Schleicher (913) 244-1336 paul.schleicher@va.gov
OA Chapter Advisor Joe Palausky (816) 807-1053 palauskyfamily@gmail.com
Popcorn Chairman Vacant    
Public Relations Chairman      
Relationships Chairman Jon Voss (913) 652-0280 jon51voss@yahoo.com
Training Chairman Craig Watz   cgwatz@gmail.com 

District Professional Staff

       
District Executive Josepha Lara-Smith (816) 569-4938 Josepha.lara-Smith@scouting.org

 

https://www.hoac-bsa.org/pioneer-trails-district-leadership