Mormon Trail District Leadership





District Chairman Bruce Priday 913-523-4981
District Commissioner Craig Reeve 816-304-9002
Senior District Executive Jason Bledsoe 816-569-4984
Vice Chair of Program Rusty Sampson 816-510-1840

Vice District Investment in Character Chair Norm Messner 816-797-3671
District Patron Lunch Chair Matt Walker
Family Chair John Naylor 913-568-2750
District 11 Year Old Camp Chair Rebecca Cook 703-853-6825
Public Relations Chair Crissy Dastrup 580-678-3123
District Training Chair Dennis Johnson 913-626-4700
District Membership Chair Randy Peterson 816-506-2551
Advancement Chair Gary Hunter 913-284-6046
Camping Chair Doug Hedrick 913-962-0168
Activities and Civic Service Chair Bob Laudie 816-682-1141
District Nominating Chair Bryan Mckee