Mormon Trail District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Bruce Priday   bfpriday@gmail.com
District Commissioner Craig Reeve 816-304-9002 reevescouting@gmail.com
Senior District Executive Jason Bledsoe 816-569-4984 jason.bledsoe@scouting.org
District Nominating Chair Bryan McKee

 

 

District Investment in Character Chair Joshua Boswell   jtboswell@gmail.com
District Patron Lunch Chair Norm Messner   nmessner@arvest.com

District Advancement Chair

District Camping Chair

District 11 Year Old Camp Chair

Gary Hunter

Doug Hedrick

Rebecca Cook

913-2846046

 

703-853-6825

huntergmsd@everestkc.net

 

mt11camp@gmail.com

District Marketing Chair Crissy Dastrup   crissy@dastrupcreative.com
District Training Chair Dennis Johnson 913-626-4700 dejohnson@powereng.com
District Membership Chair Randy Peterson 816-506-2551

RandyP@ctags.com