High Trail District Key 3

If you are interested in serving on the High Trail District Committee, please contact one of our "Key 3" below.

Position Name Phone Email
District Chair Bob Borgelt 816-304-0047
District Commissioner Brian Johnson 816-651-7246
District Executive Jesse Miller 816-569-4982

High Trail District Leadership

Position Name Phone Email
Vice Chair of Membership David McCaughey 816-918-8247
New Unit Chair VACANT VACANT
Cub Scout Recruiting VACANT VACANT
Boy Scout Recruiting VACANT VACANT
Webelos to Scout Transition Chair Linda Zinser 816-519-3043
Scouts with Disabilities Amber Woodrome 816-716-9697
Venturing Chair VACANT VACANT
Vice Chair of Activities and Civic Service John Burre 816-392-1518
Relationships Chair VACANT VACANT
Public Relations Chair VACANT VACANT
Religious Emblem Coordinator Steve Mulford 816-718-0135
HOAC Special Events/Day of Service Doug Demarco 816-210-7107
Klondike Chair Jim Salisbury 816-868-0805
Vice Chair of Program/Activities Tim Foster 816-217-5582
Roundtable Chair David McCaughey 816-918-8247
Cub Scout Roundtable Chair Charlie Scott 816-679-2703
Boy Scout Roundtable Chair David McCaughey 816-918-8247
District Dinner Chair VACANT VACANT
STEM Chair Mike McCauley 913-207-3901
OA Chapter Advisor VACANT VACANT
OA Chapter Chief VACANT VACANT
Advancement Chair Fred Bixler 816-213-6654
Eagle Board of Review Chair Ray Seidelman 816-350-7438
Training Chair James Freeman 816-524-1630
Cub Scout Training Chair Amber Woodrome 816-716-9697
Boy Scout Training Chair VACANT VACANT
Merit Badge Academy Ken Fuenfhausen 816-529-2971
Merit Badge Counselor Training VACANT VACANT
Youth Protection Chair VACANT VACANT
Camping Chair Larry Overfield 816-721-6482
Cub Scout Camp Promotion VACANT VACANT
Boy Scout Camp Promotion VACANT VACANT
Day Camp Director Craig Goehring 816-623-3595
Day Camp Program Director Lynn Goehring 816-590-9674
Cub Family Campout Chair VACANT VACANT
High Adventure Chair Dan Hughes 816-560-9582
Vice Chair of Finance Mike Mosakowski 913-486-0674
Risk Management Chair VACANT VACANT
Friends Of Scouting (FOS) Chair Mike Mosakowski 913-486-0674
FOS Family Chair Joe Blackshere 913-484-4701
FOS Community Co-Chair Brian Osgood 816-520-8388
FOS Community Co-Chair Lisa Osgood 816-520-8389
FOS Patron Lunch Chair VACANT VACANT
Popcorn Kernel Joe Blackshere 913-484-4701
James E. West Fellowship VACANT VACANT

High Trail District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

VC Finance Chair Mike Mosakowski 913-486-0674 mmosakowski@kc.rr.com
Risk Management Chair Vacant    
Youth Protection Chair Vacant    
Training Chair James Freeman 816-524-1630 jfreeman@swansonmidgley.com
Cub Scout Training Chair Amber Woodrome 816-716-9697 woodrome364@gmail.com
Boy Scout Training Chair Vacant    
Merit Badge Counselor Training Chair Vacant    
Overall IIC Chair Mike Mosakowski 913-486-0674 mmosakowski@kc.rr.com
IIC Family Chair Joe Blackshere 913-484-4701 joeblackshere@gmail.com
IIC Community Co-Chair Brian Osgood 816-520-8388 bosgood@kumc.edu
IIC Community Co-Chair Lisa Osgood 816-520-8389 laotgc@mail.missouri.edu
IIC Patron Lunch Chair Vacant    
Popcorn Kernel Joe Blackshere 913-484-4701 joeblackshere@gmail.com
James E. West Vacant    
Camping Chair Larry Overfield 816-721-6482 larry-overfield@sbcglobal.net
Cub Scout Camp Promotion      
Boy Scout Camp Promotion      
Day Camp Co-Director Craig Goehring 816-623-3595 arnthor91@yahoo.com
Day Camp Program Director Lynn Goehring 816-590-9674 lynn@graphicgator.com
Cub Family Campout Chair      
High Adventure Chair Dan Hughes 816-560-9582 dlh5400@aol.com 
Merit Badge Academy Ken Fuenfhausen 816-529-2971 meritbadgeacademy@yahoo.com
District Professional Staff      
District Director Daniel Hemphill 816-569-4961 daniel.hemphill@scouting.org
District Executive Jesse Miller 816-569-4982 jesse.miller@scouting.org

 

$name$

Daniel Hemphill

District Director

High Trail District

https://www.hoac-bsa.org/high-trail-district-leadership