Golden Eagle District Key 3

If you are interested in serving on the Golden Eagle District Committee, please contact one of our "Key 3" below.

Position Name Phone Email
District Executive Aaron Newberry 816-569-4967
District Chair Jim Still 913-219-2094
District Commissioner David Lehman 816-456-4863

Golden Eagle District Leadership

Position Name Phone Email
Vice Chair of Membership Vicki Johnson 816-519-8761
Cub Scout Recruiting Mike Provence 816-807-3573
Venture Promotion OPEN OPEN
International Scouting Jeannie Salmon 816-222-4878
Special Needs Scouting Colleen Chapman 816-453-0680
Webelos to Scout Transition
Vice Chair of Public Relations Joe Davis 816-695-1080
Relationships Chair Randy Meador 816-455-1983
Family IIC Chair Mike O'Niel 816-665-6876
Community IIC Chair Open
Patron Lunch Chair Howard Scott 816-918-7991
Community Service Paul Manuel
Innovation Chair Brian Streich 816-885-3296
District Popcorn Kernel Michael Newland
Civic Service Chair Paul Manuel 816-304-7285
Vice Chair of Program Terrel Schimpf 417-234-7224
Roundtable Chair Rebecca Hittner
Boy Scout Roundtable Rebecca Hittner
Cub Scout Roundtable Scott Hidy 816-304-9906
Pinewood Derby Jeff Littleton 816-532-3462
STEM Libby Laubscher
District Dinner Terrel Schimpf 417-234-7224
Mic-O-Say Advisor OPEN OPEN
Camping Chair Tim McCarthy 816-210-3175
Day Camp Director Tom Valencic 801-404-4388
Day Camp Program Director Stephanie Webb
Webelos Woods Mike Brown 816-436-0652
Camporee Mike Provenance 816-807-3573
Klondike Phil Symmonds 816-916-7445
Training Chair Charlie Brown 816-365-7290
Boy Scout Training Bo Anderson 816-898-0365
Merit Badge Counselor Training Larry Gallamore 816-863-1373
Wood Badge Jeannie Salmon 816-520-1911
Advancement Chair Michael Cash 816-645-3237
Eagle Board of Review Bill Moberly 816-853-4264
Life to Eagle Bill Moberly 816-853-4264
Eagle Projects Denver Harris 816-564-5232

Kerry Jorn

District Director

Golden Eagle District


Aaron Newberry

District Executive

Golden Eagle District