District Training Chairs

If you have any questions regarding training issues that are specific to your District, please contact your District's Training Chair listed below.

DISTRICT NAME PHONE EMAIL
Big Muddy Richard Webb (816) 785-9203  
Blue Elk Bradley and Kimberly Eichstadt (816) 229-9139 beichst@gmail.com | kle9139@gmail.com
Frontier      
Golden Eagle Charlie Brown (816) 365-7290 training@goldeneaglekc.org
High Trail James Freeman (816) 524-1630 freeman@swansonmidgley.com
Iron Horse John Harding (913) 458-7464 jwharding89@gmail.com 
Kaw  Mike Henre (913) 416-8631 henre@att.net
Lone Bear John Harris (660) 864-5061 johnharris@embarqmail.com
Mormon Trail Dennis Johnson (913) 626-4700 dejohnson@powereng.com
Northern Lights Travis Kleoppel (816) 807-6997 travis.kleoppel@snapon.com
Pelathe Rick Heschmeyer (785) 841-8853 starlitpath2009@gmail.com
Pioneer Trails Craig Watz   cgwatz@gmail.com
Shawnee Trails Ron Cox (816) 935-9452 ron.cox@dalecarnegie.com
Spirit Trail Tim Collins (816) 718-8611 tcondor17@sbcglobal.net
Soaring Eagle Michael Schaefer   mschaefer619@gmail.com
Twin Rivers Brock Guernsey (913) 829-9286 brock.guernsey@gmail.com