Twin Rivers District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman

Doug Furnell

(913) 897-6903

stilwell1@aol.com

District Commissioner

Brock Guernsey

(913) 829-9286

bggalggenealogy@sbcglobal.net

Activities Chair

Dan Buchman

(913) 244-0396

buchmandan@gmail.com

Advancement Chair

Anita Pace

(913) 709-6661

aguilfoylepace@yahoo.com

Camping Chair

Galen Critchfield

(913) 755-4935

critchy@embarqmail.com

Order of the Arrow Chair/Advisor

Dan Buchman

(913) 244-0396

buchmandan@gmail.com

Finance Chair

Bob Nauman

(913) 837-5191

bnauman@ibankfirst.com

Membership Chair

Bob Stegner

(913) 782-8959

rstegner.bsa@gmail.com

Scouts with Disabilities Chair

Lori Offutt

(913) 731-3001

looffutt@aol.com

Roundtable Commissioner (Cub Scouts)

Aida Thompson

(913) 871-9414

aida.thompson@gmail.com

Training Chair

Jim Burns

(785) 255-4388

jtburns@embarqmail.com

Woodbadge Chair

Lori Offutt

(913) 731-3001

looffutt@aol.com

Venturing Chair

Malinda Botwinik

(913) 980-2430

kbotwinik@gmail.com

Risk Management Chair

Bob Stegner

(913) 782-8959

rstegner.bsa@gmail.com

Senior District Executive

John Hobbs

(816) 569-4983

john.hobbs@scouting.org