Trails West District Calendar

TW District Commissioner Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
7:00 PM
8:15 PM
Sunflower Elementary School Library

Kevin Neuman
(913) 269-6250
kaneuma@everestkc.net

This meeting is for all Trails West Unit and Roundtable Commissioners. Meeting entails general district reports and unit health reports from all Commissioners.

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM