Trails West District Leadership

Position

Name

E-Mail

Phone

District Chairman

Dan Koontz dan@dankoontz.com (479) 899-7868

District Vice Chairman

Shogo Cottrell shogoc@gmail.com (913) 735-5001

District Commissioner

John Rohrer

jwrohrer60@gmail.com

(913) 915-5218

Activities Chairman

Christy Allen christy@christyallen.net (913) 752-8084

Advancement Chairman

Shogo Cottrell shogoc@gmail.com (913) 735-5001

Camping Chairman

Matt Bacon matt.bacon@live.com (913) 780-5561

Finance Chairman

Ken Burke kburke@freestateadvisors.com (913) 766-5344

Membership Chairman

Christine O'Connor boconnor7@kc.rr.com (913) 269-4042

Nominating Chairman

Ken Burke kburke@freestateadvisors.com (913) 766-5344

Risk Management Chairman

Jim Hanus jihanus11@gmail.com (913) 631-8416

Training Chairman

Rob Adams rob@adams-r-us.name (913) 254-9077

Sr. District Executive

Jason Blesdoe Jason.Bledsoe@scouting.org

(816) 569-4984