Trails West District


The Trails West District serves south western Johnson County bounded by 75th Street on the North, I-35 and Claire Road on the East, and 143rd St and Moonlight Road on the West. Communities served include: Lenexa, Western Olathe, Gardner, and Edgerton. The district is organized to support the volunteer Scouters as they provide the programs of the Boy Scouts of America to the youth of this area.



District Roundtable

The Trails West District Roundtable is held the 1st Thursday of every month (except July) at the Holy Trinity Quigley Center, 9201 Summit, Lenexa, KS. Roundtable is a great place to share ideas with fellow Scouters. It's also a great way to get the scoop on all the latest district news and council information.

What's New?

 

Upcoming District Activities

  • Good Turn Day Apr. 26, 2014
  • Inforee at Roundtable May 1, 2014
  • Visit the Trails West Activities page for details on all Upcoming Events

Upcoming District Events

Saturday, Apr 26 @ 12:00AM
Thursday, May 1 @ 7:00PM
Tuesday, May 13 @ 6:30PM
Wednesday, May 21 @ 7:00PM
Thursday, Jun 5 @ 7:00PM
Tuesday, Jun 10 @ 6:30PM
Wednesday, Jun 18 @ 7:00PM
Thursday, Aug 7 @ 7:00PM
Tuesday, Aug 12 @ 6:30PM
Wednesday, Aug 20 @ 7:00PM