Trailhead District Leadership

Position Name Phone Email
District Chairman Rob Baker 913-338-4430 rcbbca@earthlink.net 
District Commissioner Roger Johnson 913-387-9896 wcrk284@kc.rr.com
District Director Josh Morales 816-569-4961 josh.morales@scouting.org
District Executive Lizz Rhodus 816-569-4970 elizabeth.rhodus@scouting.org
       
District Vice Chair of Support Tracy Thomas 913-638-8133 tracy.thomas@uspb.com
       
Membership Chairman Dave Timpe 913-226-3566 dtimpe@kc.rr.com
Cub Scout Recruiting Donna Brandt 816-809-8059 dg1brandt@turnkeymail.com
Retention / Webelos -> Scout Kathi Cook   kathi.cook@kc.rr.com 
New Unit Bill Mauer    
       
Advancement Chairman Rob Sisco 913-488-1013 rsisco@kc.rr.com
Cub Scout Advancement      
Life to Eagle Transition Bob Miller 913-685-3729 rcmthdeb@gmail.com
       
Risk Management Barry Fowler 210-483-3487 bfowler315@gmail.com
       
PR  Lisa Harrison 913-522-5049 lisa@lifestylepubs.com 
Communications  Will England 913-269-6379 wengland@gmail.com
       
Vice Chair of Program Nancy Vinsant

913-522-5570

nvinsant@att.net
       
Activities Chairman Paul Rieger 913-461-5448 riegerpj@bv.com
Camping Chairman Paul Bertrand 913-577-8311 pbertrand@everestkc.net
Day Camp Program Director Paul Hemenway   phemenway53@gmail.com
Training Chairman Gene Bellner 913-894-2288 geneb311@swbell.net
       
Vice Chair of Finance Jeff Muchow 913-221-5361 jmuchow38@gmail.com
       
Family Investment in Character John McCabe 816-352-9339 johnmikemac@yahoo.com
Patron Lunch Chairman Ron Vinsant    
Community Investment in Character Dan Schorgl    
Grants & Foundations Chair Greg Murphy 913-322-5819 gmurphy@fountaincapital.com
Popcorn Chair Catherine Kost 913-262-7935 FSTOP_PHOTO@hotmail.com