Twin Rivers District Calendar

TR District Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, August 01, 2013
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monthly until 4/18/2014
Paola First Presbyterian Church
Brock Guernsey
(913) 829-9286
brockguernsey@sbcglobal.net

This meeting is for all Twin Rivers Unit and Roundtable Commissioners. Meeting entails general district reports and unit health reports from all Commissioners.

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM