District Leadership

THUNDERBIRD DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

Key District Leadership

District Chairman James Freeman III (816) 868-1422 jfreeman@swansonmidgley.com
Vice Chair - Program Tim Foster (816) 246-5821 tfosterlsmo@gmail.com
Vice Chair - Finance Bob Borgelt (816) 524-4006 bobb76@kc.rr.com
Vice Chair - Membership Tom Hines (816) 322-9543 thines01@beltontroop111.org
Vice Chair - Operations Gary Strack (816) 582-9538 strack@skw-inc.com
District Commissioner Dan Morales (816) 789-1810 dtmorales@earthlink.net
       

District Committee

       
Family Investment In Character Mike Mosakowski    
Activities Pete Zibers (816) 686-1649 pzibers@gmail.com
Training Ken Nolan (816) 806-5388 kennynolan@att.net
Cub Scout Training LeAnn Collins (816) 718-7514 copperrattler@sbcglobal.net
Boy Scout Training Brian Johnson (816) 651-7246 nitehood@kc.rr.com
Venturing Training Jim Scalf (816) 878-4010 jim.scalf@gmail.com
Membership David Parker (816) 809-2630 davetheframer@aol.com
School Night for Scouting      
Advancement Lynn Houston (816) 885-7682 lynn.houston8@gmail.com
Public Relations Merle Bowers (816) 797-3432 mrlbws1959@gmail.com
Eagle Scout Ron DesCombes (816) 578-4674 rlotawana@aol.com
Relationships LeAnn Collins (816) 718-7514 copperrattler@sbcglobal.net
Special Needs Amber Woodrome (816) 716-9697 aqwoodrome@msn.com
Camping Brendon Hale (816) 524-0276 brendon.hale@sbcglobal.net
Order of the Arrow      
Cub Day Camp Director Matt Manning (816) 835-6288 thegitm2@gmail.com
Day Camp Program Director Amanda Davis (816) 679-4306 recr84life@gmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Verna Ashcraft (816) 737-0472 vernaaschcraft@hotmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable David McCaughey (816) 537-6117 david.mccaughey@kelcontech.com
Venturing Roundtable Jim Salisbury (816) 868-0805 jamesrsalisbury@yahoo.com
Overall Roundtable Leo Berroteran (816) 353-5311 lberr990@hotmail.com

District Professional Staff

District Director Rob Gilkerson (816) 569-4913 Rob.Gilkerson@Scouting.org
District Executive Bennett Dixon (816) 569-4962 Bennett.Dixon@Scouting.org
District Executive James Arcano (816) 569-4941 James.Arcano@Scouting.org