Trailhead District Calendar

TH District Webelos Leader Outdoor Experience (with OLS)

Saturday, September 14, 2013 - Sunday, September 15, 2013
8:00 AM
11:00 AM
Camp Naish, South Camp, Campsite Seaton

Preplanning meeting:  Wednesday, September 4, 2013 at Knox Presbyterian

Campout Portion:

September 14-15, 8am Saturday to 11am Sunday

Camp Naish, South Camp, Campsite Seaton

$20 includes supplies and meals

Josh Morales
District Director
(816) 569-4961
josh.morales@scouting.org

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM