Trailhead District Calendar

TH District Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills

Saturday, September 14, 2013 - Sunday, September 15, 2013
8:00 AM
11:00 AM
Camp Naish, South Camp, Campsite Seaton

Preplanning meeting:  Wednesday, September 4, 2013 at Knox Presbyterian, 9595 W 95th St, Overland Park, KS

Campout Portion:

September 14-15, 8am Saturday to 11am Sunday

Camp Naish, South Camp, Campsite Seaton

$20 includes supplies and meals

Josh Morales
District Director
(816) 569-4961
josh.morales@scouting.org

Council Events

Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 8:30PM
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 12:00PM
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 8:30PM
Friday, Jul 25, 2014 9:00AM
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 12:00AM
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 9:00AM
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 12:00PM
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 6:30PM