Trailhead District Calendar

TH District Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 09, 2014
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Monthly until 5/1/2014
Prosperity Advisors Board Room

William Easley
(913) 451-4501
william@prosperityworks.com

This meeting is for all Committee Members in the Trailhead District. meeting entails operating chairman reports, general district reports, and goal setting for the Trailhead District.

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM