Trailhead District Calendar

TH District Commissioners Meeting

Thursday, June 05, 2014
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Monthly until 12/30/2015
Emmanuel Baptist Church

Contact Person

Roger Johnson
(913) 387-9896
wcrk284@kc.rr.com

 

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM