Trailhead District Calendar

TH District Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Operations BALOO

Saturday, March 01, 2014
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Camp Theodore Naish at South Camp Dining Hall

What is it?  This one day course is designed as an introduction to the Cub Scout outdoor program for those leaders who are interested in adding a camping component to their Pack activities. BSA's Cub Scout level camping policies will be taught along with the necessary tools to help units carry out a successful camping experience. Completion of this course is mandatory for at least one adult on a Pack overnighter.

Date:  Saturday, March 1, 2014

When:  Class begins promptly at 8am and will conclude by 5pm

Where:  Camp Theodore Naish at South Camp Dining Hall

Cost:  $15 per person

Registration:  Pre-registration is required for this course.

More Info?  Trailhead Training Chair, Gene Bellner - geneb311@swbell.net    Course Director, Andy Inzerillo - andy.inzerillo@yahoo.com

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM