Spirit Trail District Leadership

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chairman Eric Collins 816-520-1658 ecollins@collinsjones.com
District Commissioner Kelsie Clark 816-305-4078 kelsiec@prodigy.net
Senior District Executive Cami Marcom 913-475-4705 cami.marcom@scouting.org

Program Chair

Tom Hines 816-916-8813 thines01@yahoo.com
     Camping Chair John Gaston 816-297-2216 j_gaston@sbcglobal.net
     Day Camp Director Laura Crotty 816-853-2544 laura.crotty@yahoo.com
     Day Camp Program Director Patricia Harvey   patricia.lee.harvey@gmail.com
     Risk Management Chair Brad Lancaster 816-590-0218

bradlancaster09@gmail.com

     Advancement Chair Dan Barnes 816--304-4590 danbarnes@lsr7.net
     Training Chair Tim Collins 816-718-8611 tcondor17@sbcglobal.net
          Boy Scout Training Chair Sam Bass 816-506-3713

skbass21@comcast.net

          Cub Scout Training Chair John Baker 816-808-9010 stl2kc@gmail.com

     Merit Badge Counselor Trainer

Andrea Laughlin 816-830-3512 alaughlin5@embarqmail.com
          Assistant Merit Badge Counselor Trainer Mike Sumler 816-507-8993 foursumlers@gmail.com
     Activities and Civic Service Chair Corey Johnston 816-718-2511

mjohnston71@me.com

Finance Chair      
     Popcorn Chair Tammy Barnes 816-304-4589

tabarnes17@yahoo.com

     Family Chair

John Hoye 816-830-8008

john.hoye64083@gmail.com

Membership Chair Gary Guider 816-721-6868

gary@guider.us

     Cub Scout Recruitment Chair Dawn Wyatt 816-769-7012 dawn.wyatt@ymail.com 
     Boy scout Recruitment Chair    

 

     New Unit Chair      
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner James Montigny  

jmontign@yahoo.com

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner