Red-Tailed Hawk District Calendar

RTH District Venturing Adult Leader Training (P21)

Saturday, October 04, 2014
8:30 AM
1:30 PM
First Baptist Church of Olathe

Where: First Baptist Church of Olathe, 2024 E 151st St, Olathe, KS 66062

When: Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Course begins at 8:30am and will run until 1:30pm

Who: Inteded Venturing Crew Adult Leaders

More Info: Contact Linda Weerts, 913-219-5976 or lindaweerts@yahoo.com

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM