Red-Tailed Hawk District Calendar

RTH District BALOO (C32) and WELOE (C33)

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Camp Timberlake

Where:  Camp Timberlake (former Girl Scouts camp), 8285 W 179th St, Stilwell, KS

When:  Saturday, September 27-28, 2014 - Course begins at 8am and will run until 4pm for BALOO and 5pm Saturday until 5pm Sunday for WELOE

Who:  For all interested Cub Scout Leaders

More Info:  Contact: Val Schaff at vschaff09@gmail.com

Future Courses to be held

March 28-29, 2015 @ Camp Timberlake

September 26-17, 2015 @ Camp Timberlake

Council Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:00AM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00AM
Monday, Jun 01, 2015 12:00AM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015 12:00AM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015 12:00AM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2015 12:00AM
Friday, Jun 05, 2015 9:00AM
Sunday, Jun 07, 2015 12:00AM